Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Great Staff, Great Resort!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: 1- Staff most important 2-Room Size 3-Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went on a catamaran to swim with the Sea turtles. The Cliff restaurant was something everyone should witness..even if for a drink. Very $$$...
This was an impromptu vacation to Barbados as our trip to Turks and Caicos was cancelled from hurricanes. This was the best thing that could have happened to us. The hotel was unbelievable!!! The staff went out of their way to make this a spectacular trip. From Daniel the head chef..arranging a private beach BBQ. To Janelle and the rest of the concierge team..making all dinner arrangements and really going out of their way to make this a special trip. Our villas were undeniably gorgeous with 2500 Sq and plenty of room to hang out with friends during the after hours!! We were 12 ppl with 6 children...ALL 6 children said they wanted nothing to do with a camp...on day 1 Nat, the kids activities host came and found the children!! She took them on scavenger hunts, watched movies, played pool games, etc...for 5 days straight the kids spent 6-7 hours with her...all of the children were sad to leave her. All of the wait staff and bartenders were fantastic and really treated us like royalty. The restaurants in the area were fabulous, the activities were as well. Barbados and the Saint Peters Bay hotel will be forever one of our favorite spots and we cannot wait to go back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Great view, great service

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We had amazing stay at this hotel. The beach view was like a dream come through. The staff delivered exceptional service and was always willing to help make our stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great staff, beautiful setting, quite location. Would recommend highly to all
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Tracy Harris- Reservations- Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Saint Peter's Bay for your holiday experience. We appreciate your positive feedback and are very pleased that you had a great stay with us. Our team is amazing and they always try to ensure all of our guest have a truly unique and memorable stay. We look forward to your next visit to Barbados and our resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Awesome, just do it! The place is amazing and their team is the best! You will have a splendid time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Tracy Harris- Reservations Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Saint Peter's Bay for your holiday experience. We appreciate your positive feedback and we are pleased that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is a key part to the success of our resort and they take pride in ensuring all our guest have a unique and memorable stay. We look forward to your next visit to our resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Vacation!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
From the moment we got off the plane!!! We were met in our room for check-in, fast and thoughtful!!! Beautiful room! Peggy and the cleaning staff were super friendly and did a wonderful job keeping our villa beautiful every day! Quiet and relaxing beach and crystal clear water with a fantastic group of guys running the water sports!! Jamar and Jason and the rest of the guys went out of their way to make our week fun and adventurous!!! We paddle-boarded, sailed, swam with turtles, kayaked and snorkeled. We never wanted to leave the property we were having so much fun! The Gazebo restaurant had a wonderful staff!!! Shakira greeted us every morning with a big smile, we couldn't wait to get down to eat the delicious breakfast and see her each morning!! Dwayne in the evenings took good care of us whether we ate at a table in the Gazebo, poolside or down at the beach! Our week was fantastic all around!! Really exceeded our expectations and we will remember it and talk about it for years to come!!! Thank you SPB and Barbados!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Tracy Harris- Reservations- Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Saint Peter's Bay for your holiday. We appreciate your positive feedback and we are extremely pleased that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. Our resort has lots to offer and you were able to take advantage of the entire Barbados holiday experience. Our team is a key part to the success of our resort and they take pride in ensuring all our guest have a unique and memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Saint Peter's Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Fantastic place, everything from check in to check out and everything in between was perfect. Really nice location with fairly private beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Beautiful location just steps from beach and pool

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had an amazing experience in Barbados Snorkeling with the turtles was a highlight The food was excellent The beaches were spectacular
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Tracy Harris, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Saint Peter's Bay strives to exceed our guest expectations and we are pleased that we were able to do that during your stay with us. Our staff are key to the resort providing friendly, professional and exceptional service each and every time. The turtle tours provide such a unique experience for our guest. We take pride in the amazing culinary delights served up by our restaurant and we appreciate your wonderful review. Thank you for choosing us for your holiday and we hope that you return for another unique and memorable holiday experience at our resort. Kind Regards Tracy Harris Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Resort

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Our stay was wonderful, this resort exceeded all expectations. The staff was outstanding, as we had some very specific requests and they were able to help us with everything. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Tracy Harris, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Saint Peter's Bay strives to exceed our guest expectations in order to provide a unique holiday experience and we are pleased that we were able to do that during your stay with us. Our staff are key to the resort providing friendly, professional and exceptional service each and every time. Thank you for choosing us for your holiday and we hope that you return for another memorable experience at our resort. Kind Regards Tracy Harris Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Loved everything about St. Peters staff couldn't do enough for you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels