Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed
This hotel has a great location and staff. The hotel is in good condition, located in a busy avenue. Breakfast was good. The room was quite small but clean and modern. The bed was really noise. The hotel is busy as well, a lot of people all time..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Nice staff, the room was cool, clean and the check-in available 24 hours was perfect for my late flight arrival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London/ Pereira

Lovely hote and good experience.

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Very confortable, clean and beautiful hotel. Really nice and very attentive people. Highly recommended. Very clean and confortable room. Enjoy the Hotel's drivers to move you around, its better and cheaper than regulars taxis. Joaquin the driver is really good and trustworthy. The Reception team is very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great, comfy hotel with great location, facilities and staff. Breakfast should improve a bit, but overall it’s a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali, colombia

Great location, super friendly staff

Posted Dec 24, 2017
This is the best area to stay in Bogotá. The rooms are basic, but modern and clean. Breakfast is good but don’t wait until 9:45 because the Paisas eat all the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, Alabama

Great little and cozy hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I felt at home the entire time. Staff couldn’t be nicer and more helpful. I will definitely go back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

good location, noisy roooms, unkept facilites

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I use to stay a lot in this hotel. This time around I stayed with my family, and it was a desaster! The room was dirty, the bathroom door broken (would not slide) it was on top of a very busy and noisy street (cra 15) temperature in Bogota was very cold this weekend and the room was as cold as the temp. outside. The room was offered with free parking but due to street construction parking was restricted and very uncomfortable, if parking was temporarely unavailable they should have not offered it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Tiny

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Room ok? Locker for clothes way to small!! Very disappointed.. I had to ask 4 times out of 7 days for towel in the bathroom!! Ask for a wake up call the day of my departure.. they forgot!!!! Won't go back and won't recommend it.. doesn't worth the money.. gym very tiny too..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good all-around hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, location, shower
Cons: - elevator was broken one day leaving only 1 lift. - breakfast is ok. not great after 4 straight days. - housekeeping forgot to leave clean towels
Nice hotel overall. Clean, modern, lively. 5 minute walk to either Zona Rosa and Park 93. Area relatively safe at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ USA

Nice Hotel in a Good Area of Bogota

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very modern and great breakfast
Cons: Housekeeping did not provide us with towels or shampoo one day but when we called they brought them right up
Location: Close to banks, 24 hour markets, street food vendors
This was a very nice hotel. It's modern, clean and has an excellent and free breakfast. It's very close to great shopping and restaurants as well. Would definitely stay here again when in Bogota. Great value for the money.