Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Tricky math

Posted Oct 1, 2017
I missed a night in my stay count requested me to leave room at 8pm not at 1pm as usually they'll do. Thinking that I have the room until next day was advise too late I didn't. Asked to move to smaller room with a higher price, they wanted to pay my dollars at $2500.00 pesos but when showed dollar price on website they put their room fare higher and made me paid unfairly that rate for a smaller room. Lied about they called me at the room but I was there all day long nobody did call. I will get another room earlier but no at that time ended up paying their outrageous price I did not wante see myself Wallis around with my suitcases looking for a hotel. They were opportunist of the situation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama, Panama

Ok

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Adjacent to Virrey park/place to exercise. Walking distance from tourist/shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Very Good!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excelent stay! Excelent Ubication Cool Place Good Breakfast Good DJ at Nigth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Excellent experience for the family... Grate services and comfortable rooms...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel but far from attractions

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel is minimalistic, staff are the best part as they are very friendly and helpful. The trim was spacious but freezing cold. Did not realize there was no central heat. There is also no fridge in the room, iron or ice buckets. Overall it was ok but I would stay elsewhere in my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Great place

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay here again. Small rooms - great for solo travelers, might be cramped with 2. Great breakfast spread. TERRIBLE GYM - don't count on this amenity. Two treadmills that don't work, couple bikes, no weights, and the size of a closet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great place in a good location, comfortable and clean rooms, not much noise, eco fiendly and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Not bad depending on what you are looking for.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything is close by
Cons: Storage. There is no place to store clothing, only 4 hangers. For someone staying in 5 days, living out of you suitcase was not too much fun.
Location: Lots to do, near zone T, lots of restaurants, bars and malls. All walking distance from the hotel.
Great staff, professional, courteous and very friendly. Loved the staff the attention was outstanding. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom, although small was clean. My only disappointment was the room was too small, only one chair to sit in and no practically no dresser. Once you hang up for items there was no place to store clothing. For two people living out of a suitcase for 5 days was pretty challenging.
5 out of 5
by Luis

Colombia trip!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Food could be better