Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Very Good!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excelent stay! Excelent Ubication Cool Place Good Breakfast Good DJ at Nigth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Excellent experience for the family... Grate services and comfortable rooms...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel but far from attractions

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel is minimalistic, staff are the best part as they are very friendly and helpful. The trim was spacious but freezing cold. Did not realize there was no central heat. There is also no fridge in the room, iron or ice buckets. Overall it was ok but I would stay elsewhere in my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great place in a good location, comfortable and clean rooms, not much noise, eco fiendly and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Not bad depending on what you are looking for.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything is close by
Cons: Storage. There is no place to store clothing, only 4 hangers. For someone staying in 5 days, living out of you suitcase was not too much fun.
Location: Lots to do, near zone T, lots of restaurants, bars and malls. All walking distance from the hotel.
Great staff, professional, courteous and very friendly. Loved the staff the attention was outstanding. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom, although small was clean. My only disappointment was the room was too small, only one chair to sit in and no practically no dresser. Once you hang up for items there was no place to store clothing. For two people living out of a suitcase for 5 days was pretty challenging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Franscisco, CA

Very centrically located

Posted May 13, 2017
My second visit to hotel virrey b3. The hotel is situated perfectly for someone who enjoys dining out and having a fun night life! The staff is fantastic! Very friendly and helpful. The rooms are a bit stuffy and the open window doesn't offer enough circulation. I would like more privacy from a bathroom as well. The shower pressure went from blissfully high powered to low pressure and back and forth. I had a return visit so obviously the rooms' quirks weren't a significant deterrent for me.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Home Away From Home

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Whenever I'm in Bogota I always stay at B3. The staff is friendly without being intrusive and the hotel rooms are clean and have everything you need (although a few more hangers in the closet would be great). The lobby is nicely decorated and has a very hip vibe with house music playing, and there is always fruit-infused water available to keep you hydrated which is important in the high altitude. The buffet breakfast (included in the price), bar menu and drinks are all delicious. The location is fantastic as you are next to Parque Virrey and only a 10-15 minute walk to the Zona Rosa and Parque 93. Plus, the it's a great value for a clean comfortable room in the Chico neighborhood. This is definitely my home away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This hotel is on a bus line, very close to restaurants and stores. Friendly staff, wifi, free breakfast, free parking, and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Zona T

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Excellent hotel. Near Zoa T, good price, clean, comfortable, Goodridge attention
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels