Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey city, nj

nice hotel in nice area

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: breakfast...location. coffee/tea in hotel lobby
Cons: ability to control heat in each room
Location: convenient
nice hotel in nice area...good breakfast...not too many restaurants in the area...friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Needs better staff

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The room was not taken care of properly. It rainned and it had a leak on one of the walls. Water was on the floor when we came back. Staff left the door to the balcony open and the room was wet. My wife expressed to the staff how cold it was at night since it was a bit complicated to close the door to the balcony and they answered by saying that she was the first to complain. Not very nice. The rooms dont have heating so one of the staff members brought us a portable heater. Very old and made a horrible noise all night. We stayed at the Junior Suite. Breakfast was really good and the location is good too. Although I wouldn't go back to that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice hotel, rooms and facility was good. Breakfast comes with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san salvador, el salvador

Located in a reliable sector and with access to pl

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel's location is excellent
Cons: It will be convenient to install an ice makers for the guests
Location: Tourism of sites of city interest
very good experience, with access to sites of tourist interest, good location of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medellin

Nice hotel good area.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Nice staff, clean room, close to comercial area, easy transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogotá, Colombia

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Not what I expected, nevertheless comfortable room, the tv is extremely small for the room and the bed had stains.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Fantastic

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic experience all round, especially the staff..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

perfect location nice please

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: reception people can be a little more friendly
Location: close to stores, shopping, restaurants, churches, bars, etc
Very nice , location, good service , nice restaurant on the site, good transportation service, comfortable and clean room, great welcome area with large sofas to meet with friends, tasty food, room service, wonderful experience I will stay again and recommended to everyone, ride to airport 15 minutes very early in the morning and around 35 to 40 during the day...nice area north of the city...Thank you for everything I enjoyed my stay...my driver to the airport very punctual and professional Rolando Murillo..Gracias!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Rooms are big and clean. Good minibar. Morning newspaper.
Cons: Bathrooms are outdated. Aisles are dark and lighting in rooms is dim. No coffee in the room. Breakfast buffet choices are very limited.
This hotel is located near highways and intersections making it hard to find when you look fro it the first time. Nothing much around the hotel. All action and shopping is a few minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Service
Location: Hotel Taxi available, easy to catch yellow Taxi
Nic Hotel in good location, quiet rooms, good breakfast buffet, restaurant offers good food selection. very friendly service