Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogotá, Colombia

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Not what I expected, nevertheless comfortable room, the tv is extremely small for the room and the bed had stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

perfect location nice please

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: reception people can be a little more friendly
Location: close to stores, shopping, restaurants, churches, bars, etc
Very nice , location, good service , nice restaurant on the site, good transportation service, comfortable and clean room, great welcome area with large sofas to meet with friends, tasty food, room service, wonderful experience I will stay again and recommended to everyone, ride to airport 15 minutes very early in the morning and around 35 to 40 during the day...nice area north of the city...Thank you for everything I enjoyed my stay...my driver to the airport very punctual and professional Rolando Murillo..Gracias!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Rooms are big and clean. Good minibar. Morning newspaper.
Cons: Bathrooms are outdated. Aisles are dark and lighting in rooms is dim. No coffee in the room. Breakfast buffet choices are very limited.
This hotel is located near highways and intersections making it hard to find when you look fro it the first time. Nothing much around the hotel. All action and shopping is a few minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Service
Location: Hotel Taxi available, easy to catch yellow Taxi
Nic Hotel in good location, quiet rooms, good breakfast buffet, restaurant offers good food selection. very friendly service
5 out of 5
by Lou

Great for the money -- I will use it again

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very good for the price and the location was great. Service and food at the restaurant was excellent including the great free breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to everything you want to see.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cons: tissue boxes in room
people were friendly, clean hotel, close to everything i would stay there again. restaurant is good to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CR

Nice hotel in a safe zone

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We had a very good time in Bogota. The transportation staff are very friendly and we had an excellent guide tour Oscar. Highly recommend him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The service was excelent

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Location: Wonderfull !
Really ,is very nice the hotel,the staff is very kind and my girlfriend and me we was very happy whit the stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Close to everything great breakfast great staff parque 97 suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel and excellent location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: VIP fruit basket
Very friendly and helpful staff, room very clean and comfortable, buffet breakfast simple but good