Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Ordaz

Very good location and excellent staff

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Elevator and breakfast
Location: Location is perfect. Next to Virrey Park and near good restaurants, stores and shopping mall
I had very good time in Virrey Park. Staff is very kind and location is so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali, Colombia

Nice attentive staff,

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Cons: I would make sure the extra pillows are refreshed.
It's refreshing to be at a hotel where the staff makes an effort to know your name. Lhe location is awesome and the room with the balcony and view to the park was too cute for words. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Comfortable & Good Value

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good size room, very clean and comfortable bed. Located 10 mins walk from Parque 93 and T zone, great location. Area is very safe at night and my wife and I never felt uncomfortable when by ourselves No air-conditioning however we had a room that faced the park so could open doors for some air flow. The room was not hot at anytime. Good value for the money and would recommend to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff Noisy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

You only get what you pay for

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for one night. The staff are very nice but there's a language barrier if you don't speak Spanish. The rooms are very small and the elevator is tiny. You'll get very few options for breakfast and the TV has no English channels. Overall, if you're only looking for a place to sleep at night, I would recommend it. However, if you want to spend some time in your room or want a dark, quiet room when you're sleeping, think about Cite Hotel next door.
4 out of 5
by Rubens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice and cozy hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We had a good time. The staff was very helpful and very nice.
3 out of 5
by Warren G from San Francisco

Great neighborhood. Tiny uncomfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location on Virrey park. Great neighborhood. Excellent staff. The rooms are tiny and lack a writing or computer desk. Poorly planned. Uncomfortable. Be sure to demand a room facing the park. The interior court rooms have no privacy. The hotel does not allow guests in rooms.