Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Choose Lloyd's!!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Almost everything!!
Cons: The room's temperature, we were cold!!!
Location: Parque 93 it's just around the corner, bogota beer company, wok, al agua patos, buffalo wings, las acacias, atlantis mall, andino mall.
Excellent hotel, good breakfast, room was ALWAYS clean, the staff was ULTRA friendly, it was just perfect!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and we hope to host you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hammond,IN

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Overall pleasing, location great overall for anyone touring North part of the city. Close to Zona Rosa for the night life, close to Parque 93 for dining and drinks all within walking distance. Breakfast included but limited menu. Busy streets both vehicle wise and pedestrian wise from 0700-1900.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we will check your suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Excellent location and staff. I will definitely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Llloyds, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. We hope to host you again. Regards, Lloyds Apartasuites Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room and clean

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Very good and nice location . The brackfast was snall and not enought
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Llloyds, Hotel Management
Deat Guest, We will check what happened with the breakfast serviice. Regards, Lloyds Apartasuites Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, breakfast served in the room. The only complain is the street noise during the day. But overall great place and I will stay again at Lloyd's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Very nice staff, good service, great location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Very good service for a very reasonable price. Rooms are clean and plenty of space, suites with kitchen area. Will stay there again.
Cons: Like everything, would add coffee maker to the kitchen
Location: Location is better than La Candelaria, lots of restaurants close by, both for nice breakfast and for late dinner with champagne and live music.
4 out of 5
by Liza from Orlando, FL

Great location

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night as we were in transit. Hotel was centrally located and in a very safe neighborhood, shopping and restaurants are a short taxi drive.
4 out of 5
by Fausto from Miami

family vacation in bogota

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in bogota for a family vacation, the apartement was not part of the hotel but was nicely kept, clean only problem was for walking a couple of blocks for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location Spacious Apartments

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff. Internet worked well. Great location. Busy front street can make it a challenge to get a taxi, but very helpful staff can arrange them for you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Place to be in Bogota

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
This Apartasuites is the best place to be in Bogota. It's location is key to be in control of business and the best restaurants in the area. Fun is near tha you could walk to anf from Zona Rosa. I do strongly recommend this hotel.