Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Good for what we needed

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Its value. Room rate, breakfast and airport transportation were reasonable.
Cons: Cleanliness and appearance of rooms
Location: Quiet area, close to Park 93 where you can find several restaurants. We did not have enough time to explore the area, we just stayed for a layover
We had a long layover on our way back home from Lima to San Juan, PR so we decided to stay one night in Bogotá. It's a small hotel close to Park 93, good for business travelers. It needs some remodeling in the rooms, specially the doors. They looked old and with some stains. The carpet in the halls did not look clean, we saw some debris all over in our floor. Our room only had 1 bath towel but they brought an extra one as soon as I called front desk. They have a small dining area for breakfast, it was good and with several choices. The staff was friendly; check in and check out were smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The staff make this a five star hotel. Erika speaks English and is fabulous at front desk. Natalie in the restaurant is always willing to assist. The hotel is super clean and very modern. Close to Park 93 and Titan mall. Also a number of wonderful cafés and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Near the plaza del parque 93, an area full of restaurants and bars, great location.
The breakfast was excelente, nice room, good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible cant sleep in peace u hear all the noise

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The worst experience ever wont recomended to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very well situated.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: friendly, everybody taking care of you (especially because I was not feeling well, dizziness)
Cons: for the pourpose of the hotel, it is perfect for me
Location: location very good, easy to reach other places
overall very good experience, good food, good stuff, friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

excellent location very good service

Posted Feb 8, 2016
i traveled for business so the hotel have every detail i need for be comfortable, the service always had on time with a smile. very good location to be on time for most of the areas of Bogota and for dinner as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Tatiana Peña. , Hotel Management
Dear guest Receive a cordial greeting from NH Royal Urban 93, we want to thank you for your comments. We hope to see you soon in this your home in Bogota, Colombia. Best regards, Tatiana Peña Hotel Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but very cold.

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very cold rooms, A/C with no heating option. Very upset with that situation. Hotel sent an electric heater but not powerful enough to warm the room temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very good place to stay. Not too far from Parque 9

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, facilities
Cons: Internet speed
Location: Good. You can walk to Parque 93.
Excellent, helpful and friendly staff. When I needed to do a biz meeting and tried that in restaurant they offered up a biz meeting room, as it was open and available anyway (without charge). Very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff and service.
Location: Restaurants and parks.
Good location, close to restaurants, parks and locations of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
walls are thin. the rest was great!