Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel rooms are very old, bed comforter was brown not white with cigarette burns holes. No ice machine in facility, no complimentary shampoo or lotion, sign in room says no smoking room smelled like horrible tobacco. Not worth money paid!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you experienced while here. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. I will personally address these issues with the appropriate teams to ensure happy guests is our number one priority. I would like to inform you that, as we have a full-size refrigerator which includes ice trays for your convenience, we do not have ice machines on our property. Toiletries are available upon request at the front desk and it’s always complimentary. Please consider us again so that we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location but poorly managed.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: location at Greenville Ave and I-635
Cons: Front desk service. Room maintenance. Visible security.
Sporadic front desk availability with minimal guest service. Light bulbs missing from multiple lamps in room. I was concerned about adequate security conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are happy to know you liked our convenient location, but we are sorry for the service issue you had and the inconvenience it caused. We appreciate your comments as they will only help us improve. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the excellent experience you deserve. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a really bad experience, since the person

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Housekeeping and staff need to be better
I was really dissapointed , We had no Tolet paper
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We certainly apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay as it is never our intention to lose focus on providing you with the hospitality you deserve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another opportunity to make a better impression on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by LaVerne

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind rating. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and that our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We hope Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue will be your first choice every time you visit this area. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that your visit with us was a great one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager