Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair Price but needs improvements

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: 1. Good location - easy access to nearby highways 2. Friendly staff 3. Fair Price 4. Free breakfast Cons: 1. Broken furniture in room - clothing chest drawers constantly rolled open and didn't stay shut 2. Broken bathroom fixtures 3. Repeated requests to hotel staff for assistance went unmet 4. Hotel staff didn't answer front desk phone several times
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear TX Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central. I'm pleased you enjoyed our convenient location, staff and complimentary breakfast. However, I apologize that the condition of your room was less than satisfactory. Your comments will be shared with my maintenance staff to correct these deficiencies. I hope we will have a chance to make up for this during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Robby R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! Attentive and friendly staff. The room was very clean and comfortable. The indoor pool was a huge plus. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Perfect Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Check in was easy, the front desk attendant was busy so the General Manager came over to assist me. The room was spotless, plenty of great breakfast options, I slept peacefully without disturbance, the pool was great and I love the close highway access and area resturants. There is also a walmart nearby if you need toiletries so I have no complaints and will stay again. Thank you Farfield Inn staff for the great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is one of my favorites to stay at when I go to dallas the location is great and close to everything , and this hotel has everything I look for ,however I did not give 5 stars this time because this time around the room was very dusty ,but other than that ...was a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Room Cleanliness and over all facility was bad. Bathroom on the first room was dirty. At least the personnel were very polite and gave us a new room. Location is not that good there are few chain restaurants nearby and thats it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central. I'm happy to hear that you found our staff to be very polite, as service is something we pride ourselves on. I do apologize that our location was not to your satisfaction and for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Your comments will be shared with my housekeeping team to ensure that any deficiencies are corrected. I hope that we will have another chance to host you during your next stay in the area. Sincerely, Robby R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Janet

Great room, great service.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
We were attending FanExpo with friends. While our convention was a bust, this hotel was perfect. Room was nice, very clean, and the bed was so comfortable. It was a no frills room, however, it was exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Chamesha

Very catering

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was nice. The room was clean. When I arrived the toilet hadn't been cleaned, but a nice housekeeper stopped me as I was walking out of my room and asked how wad my room and I let her know the toilet hadn't been cleaned and she took care of that right away.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Great

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
1 out of 5
by Diana

Stay away

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Sink clogged up upon arrival, had to switch rooms, pool was not able to be utilized the whole weekend guest services recommended using the pool at the sister hotel across the parking lot breakfast buffet was horrible my cousin who also stayed in a desperate room the same weekend had a stopped up toilet and while at the front desk complaining about my room another guest was complaining because her tv didn't work I do not recommend this hotel for the price I could have received a lot better accommodations
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for reviewing our Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central. I am truly sorry for the issues you experienced with your room, and the inconvenience of our pool being closed. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Your feedback was shared with my maintenance team and staff to ensure any deficiencies are corrected right away. I hope that you will reconsider and allow us to host you in the future. Sincerely, Sadegh S. Assistant General Manager