Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
I had reserved a room with two Queen beds but I got a room with one king bed and one pull out couch. It made me and the people I was with sleep in different rooms essentially. Also, when I went to the front desk to ask for sheets and a blanket for the pullout couch the front desk receptionist argued with me on if there were or were not sheets in the closet in my room(there was not, that's why I went to the front desk). Finally, after about five minutes he went to go sheets and gave them to me but refused to give a blanket. After a while, when I was back in my room, I called the desk to request them bringing me a blanket. He said "I won't bring you one but I guess you can come get one." So I sent one of the people with me to go get the blankets and it took him ten minutes to get her a blanket for our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahlequah, OK

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Rooms could be ready on time. Ours wasn't ready on time then they had shift change and didn't tell the next desk person so we had to wait 1 hour.
Check in was later than advertised, but when we finally got into the room it was great. Didn't realize it was actually 2 bedrooms, which was really nice for the boys and girls. Everything was clean and breakfast was hot, good and plentiful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very comfortable beds everyone was nice I would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like cigarette smoke

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Was more like an "Extended Stay" for construction workers. Nothing you would expect from Wyndham. We were very surprised and quickly called Expedia to change hotels. Expedia was wonderful with relocating us a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice place clean I'd definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Terrible it was not what was expected and it looks nothing like the pictures
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is very clean and nice. Comfortable

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Suite rooms at a regular hotel room price. Also, they had a ceiling fan in the bedroom which makes the air move around while sleeping.
Cons: I wish they had an electrical outlet at the bedside table to plug in my CPAP machine.
Location: Starbucks
We stayed there when I had to get a medical procedure on my hip. I was concerned about bed comfort and quietness. it exceeded my expectations. The room was a suite (at a regular room price) and my wife could sit in the other room while I slept. Very roomy. the complementary breakfast was terrific. good coffee too. My only beef was the lack of an accessible electrical outlet at the bedside table to plug in my CPAP machine. A lot of hotels have the lamp with the outlet built into the base. I had to pull the bed out and snake the wire around to where the outlet was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Exceeded our expectations

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff, cleanliness of room and comfortable bed.
Cons: The mattress on the pull out couch/bed.
Location: The location was excellent for us. It was just a short trip to Medical City where our son was having surgery.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and unexpected. We were well pleased with the staff and also the location met our needs. The only negative was the mattress on the pull out couch/bed. Our relative that had to stay over one night did not sleep very well due to the mattress being so worn but, it was a place for her to stay in an emergency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Quiet hotel with kitchen and living areas- great!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It was convenient 1 block walking distance to a Starbuck's and a CVS Pharmacy.
Cons: Newer carpets maybe?
Location: It was convenient 1 block walking distance to a Starbuck's and a CVS Pharmacy. Close to the freeway but still quiet.
The hotel is located in a convenient area near the 75 and the loop, yet is quiet. Used mostly by business travelers.
4 out of 5
by ARMANDO

Over charge

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice and comfortable. Bed was amazing, great night sleep. Service not so good. I was charged 4 times for a one night stay. I have over $500 that was drawn out of my bank account, called and spoke to a customer service representative who stated that they could not correct the issue because it would need to be done by hotel manager which would not be in for three days. I asked if I could get a call back once the manager got the message of my problem, it's been three days and no one has called me back yet. Still have not had this problem rectified.