Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very clean and comfortable. Everything works great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Smoking

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: free coke fountain in the lobby
Cons: rooms where dirty, front desk said no housekeeping on weekends (we check in on Saturday)
Rooms smelled like smoke front desk did nothing about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo MS

Nice hotel close to Japanese restaurant.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Suite room, so surprised with the low price, want to stay again if we visit Dallas the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rkprt TX

outstanding !!!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
the best place ever stayed. love love room. like being apt. spacious all worked. brkfst great. rest. great. staff veryvery cordial. location was in a very good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hammond, louisiana

Excellent rooms.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Everything was excellent. The rooms were spacious. The staff great. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Thanks again and it was so nice 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😘😀😀😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

A great place for us

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Spacious, well appointed room, good breakfast bar wit plenty of fresh variety. Staff very professional, knew their jobs and very personable
Cons: carpets cleaned
Location: Close to Dallas Medical City
Very pleasant place with staff that excelled and centrally located for our activities. A very pleasant experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The hotel is old but in okay condition overall. The housekeeping staff did not give us new towels during the day or clean used towels was something disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great space,great price

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Lovely layout.The suite was great. Decor is outdated. Time to remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Very nice hotel and staff was amazing

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Again, our room was very nice and clean, breakfast was good and the front desk staff was very pleasant. I would love to stay here again.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We were only here for 2 nights, we went to a Cowboy's game, it wasn't far from the AT &T Stadium.
Our room was very nice and clean, breakfast was good and the front desk staff was very pleasant. I would love to stay here again.