Ratings based on 1,527 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room looked like it had been recently used and not

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Old and needs updating. Room was dirty. I checked out early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Our 3rd stay here. Consistently excellent. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Missouri

Great value

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Our room was on the 2nd floor, very spacious and quiet. The only thing we didn’t love about the room was that the sink was outside of the bathroom and it was a small sink area (they have room for a much bigger vanity so Not sure why they used such a tiny one). Everything else was really wonderful though! Great value and comfort for your dollar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy Access to Downtown

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was, at best, average.
Location: Head downtown for the Perot Museum and the Dallas Museum of Art, like we did.
The location was perfect - right next to North Central Expressway. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I reported that my room "smelled funny," they immediately moved me and sent housekeeping up on the same elevator to correct the problem. The [second] room was clean and quiet. I had some time to kill before picking up someone at the airport, so I was thrilled to see that Costco was just across the street from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty Hill Tx

1 night stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Trip to Dallas for my 35th wedding anniversary. Very pleasant stay. Hotel is older but very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The location to where we needed to be in Dallas. It is a nice place to stay.
Good hotel in a good location for a good rate. The bed was worn out in the room where we stayed the first night, but we changed rooms and it was good. We have stayed here several times and always have had a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Friendly service desk associates. Room was comfortable and quite. Breakfast was hot and breakfast area was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
It is a very clean and friendly place! Had a Great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

VERY NICE HOTEL AND STAFF

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: great location to l Love field
We were very happy with this hotel. The rooms are very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Dallas Spartan getaway

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Really like the hotel. Only have 2 complaints and they aren't that big of a deal. We visited Dallas to run a Spartan race, so yes the shower worked well. Breakfast wasn't great, and was the same thing each day. Scrambled eggs, sausage and pancakes. Plain oatmeal without worthwhile additions. Now not a big deal to me but just not for everyone. Only other complaint, the pillow, for some reason just went flat and stayed flat. I'm no expert but I don't think that's how they are supposed to work.