Ratings based on 1,552 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Scenery and the room itself was great.
Cons: Have a microwave in the room.
Hidden gem for sure. Walking inside this hotel and all you see is all the floors and the art within, so I was already thinking I picked a nice hotel. The room was amazing and the bed was so comfortable. I usually don't sleep well in hotel but it was very quite and the bed was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
We booked a bundle with Expedia that was really affordable for such a nice room. I think my only issue was it turned out to be inconvenient in location (Dallas is a little more sprawled out than anticipated) for what we had planned. However, we have zero complaints about the hotel, the comfort of the room, and the amenities. Definitely will recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Was a very good place stay. Places I wanted to go and see was not that far to drive to. The only problem I had was when taking a shower I had no hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great family stay!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We walked into the hotel & it was beautifully decorated for the holidays with lots of artwork. The staff were able to sneak my daughter’s elf on the shelf to our room as I was checking in so my daughter opened our hotel room door to find them as if theyd been waiting for us! We returned late each night (11pm-1am) & felt very safe. Even though it was a family trip, the bar & restaurant were very lively due to some convention/ networking events at the hotel & looked like a great place to mingle & hang out late in the evening. The room was perfect- a separate living room made it nice to eat & watch tv while others slept. Id def come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar rapids iowa

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 5, 2017
This hotel is breathtaking. Our stay was amazing. The staff was so helpful. The rooms are so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Nice hotel with terrific rooms

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Just a one night stay for business visit. Facilities are well maintained and clean. Spacious room and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Suite was outstanding. Two TVs made my wife very happy N
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Nice hotel room just needs airport shuttle

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The bar should open sooner or happy hour. No airport shuttle to hotel and back. The rooms were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Micro-wave

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I buy some food but there is no micro-wave in my room. So I cannot heat my food. I think it can improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just right!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: cozy and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. The staff was genuine!
Cons: Maybe more items on the room service menu.
Location: Galleria mall, movies, and nice restaurants
This hotel was just right for the occasion. My husband and I visited for our 20th year wedding anniversary. The location was just right for the malls and restaurants. Everything we needed was close by. Love this place!