Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waskom tx

Nice did not say on the internet about pets

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Will come again but dispoined about the pets and the parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Nov 21, 2017
My friends and I went out last weekend to Deep Ellum. One of my friends lost the keys to our other friend's apartment that she was watching while said friend was out of town. We decided to book a room at 2am since my keys were in the apartment as well and it was just easier for everyone. When we showed up, I realized that I had booked it for the upcoming night, but the hotel staff was able to accommodate us regardless. Great rooms, lovely appliances, wonderful shower, and a comfy bed. All in all a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock.

Primo location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location. Omelets. Updated nicely.
Cons: Wifi!!!!!
Location: Northpark close. Greenville ave. tons right there to enjoy. Immediate access to central expressway
Always convenient. Got there for a funeral, no time to eat before. Hotel wanted $7.00 for 1 Lean Quisene frozen dinner. Passed on that. Omelet super at breakfast. Pillows great. Very pretty, updated hotel. Wifi sucks! On and off. Couldn't stay connected. Charge for parking, didn't tell us. He did credit parking because of lousy wifi. Would stay again, location awesome. Tom Thumb and Cheesecake Factory walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The hotel has potential. It is currently under construction so there is quite the mess. I arrived at midnight amd they did not have the room I reserved available. Room they gave me was still under construction. Liveable but not what I had paid for. Location is perfect. Id say check it out when they are done with the remodel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything was great. Rooms are being remodeled so they’re practically new. Only thing that annoyed me was the parking. You either pay $14 extra for garage parking or park on the street, but even then it was nothing that would keep me from going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryan, TX

Great Dallas location near North Park Mall

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The suites are spacious and nicely furnished with a kitchenette. The pool and courtyard are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhahran ,Saudi arabia

Away from the flood

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Good over all. The most efficient staff is the person who removes the breakfast. The breakfast ends at 9:30 and by 9:30 and 22 seconds every thing is removed. No water , no coffee we're allowed. Not a very inviting breakfast experience
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy Spangler from Whitehouse, Texas

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was the best hotel ever. I come to Dallas often, this is where I will stay from here on out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels