Christmas at Park City
Posted Dec 30, 2013
Layout was good, location was excellent. Bed was very comfortable.
The person who checked us in was not very helpful and slow. We rented apt 106 and the carpet was dirty and had spots from spills in the living room, hall and MBR. We called and didn't get a call back. So we moved the furniture around to cover the spots where we could. The ski locker was locked which might explain the dirty floors. There wasn't a place to wipe your feet or place your dirty boots at the back door. There was mold in the shower, dingy wallpaper. The bedspread was old and had a tear. It was the most sparsely outfitted condo I have ever rented. 1 trash bag of the thinnest plastic, no sponge, limited number of dishes, just the essentials. With all the options at Park City I won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by GeneralManagerMelinda, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry to hear you did not have a great experience staying with us! You booked a Standard unit. If you want to ensure you stay in an updated beautiful unit make sure to book a Premium unit. I can assure you the carpets were not dirty but just old and stained. I will work with the owner to update. I appreciate your feedback and I have already addressed your issues with the front desk and housekeeping and have resolved the issues as well!