Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice room and location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The room was great! It has everything you need. Very spacious and comfortable for a family of five. The location is excellent. The shops are 2 minutes away and the Park City Resort only 10 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best bang for your buck!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Park city has everything nearby from site seeing to shopping and dining. It is the best place to stay all year long!
This is a very nice and roomy condo area. It was very clean. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. Bear Hollow condos are quite nice and located between old town Park City and the newer Kimball Junction shopping area which makes access easy to all local activities. We look forward to seeing you again! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
by Mardy

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive ranking! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Decor was beautiful Beds were comfy Lots of space for our big group
Cons: Better instructions at check-in More signage to find the elevator
Location: Conveniently located close to Kimball Junction and not too far from Main Street
We booked a 3 bedroom/2 bath unit through Expedia. We were so happy with our place! The rooms were comfy and it was nice to have so many beds. The living area and kitchen are very nicely decorated. We wished there was measuring spoons in the kitchen, but other than that, we had what we needed. The only 2 complaints we had with the unit were the check-in process and access to the pool. You have to read your reservation information very carefully and note you check in at a completely different location. Once we received our room key, we just could not figure out how to open the parking garage. I guess we were supposed to have received a garage door opener, but didn't get one until we found it on our kitchen counter in the unit. Also, we had no idea the building had an elevator until we had heaved our luggage up the stairs. Clearer instructions upon check-in and an "Elevator" sign would have been much appreciated. As far as the pool, there is just no simple way to get there from building B. We walked around and found that we'd have to kind of zigzag around another whole building to get there. Also, it closes at 9:00 PM so we never had a chance to use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Please contact us during your stay so we can assist you as needed. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
by irasema

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive ranking. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great for family gathering and convenient location to amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. I'm please to hear the location and condo worked well for your family. We look forward to seeing you again! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive ranking! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the condo. Beautiful granite and tile in kitchen and baths. Comfy leather sofa and love seat. Neighborhood is across the street from shopping (Whole Foods) and restaurants. Easy (quick) access to Park City skiing by car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear the condo meat your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, TX.

Good Location, 5 to 15 minutes from ski resorts.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet area.
Cons: More parking spaces.
Location: Shopping, dinner, movies, great coffee store (Park City Coffee Roaster).
2nd. time staying in Bear Hollow Village. All services, restaurants and Park City town at no more than 15 minutes. Capital city at 30 minutes. You will enjoy your stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for you positive detailed review. We look forward to seeing you again! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and well appointed,

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived and were put in a condo with no running water. Management said they might be able to move us but they were not sure the other unit had running water! All went well, we had water and the unit was lovely, albeit incredibly hot even though we turned the heat off and the temp outside was in low 30's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. I apologize for the issues with the water. The temperatures were quite cold in the night and we experienced some freezing pipes in the walls that week. Thankfully the units themselves are quite warm as you noted. I am glad to hear overall you had a good stay and we hope you chose to stay with us again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging