Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Close to everything and beautiful views

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It is close to gas stations, restaurants and some shopping.
Cons: Nothing
We stay at this motel often and it has always been a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, UT

Good family place to stay...for families.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Kid friendly. Good location. The bed was really comfortable and the room temperature was perfect...and I could control it.
Cons: I found the walls to be a little thin, so there was some noisiness either as groups passed by or if those in the a-joining room or upstairs.
Location: As noted above...Tanger Outlet Stores and Utah Olympic Park are very close.
The place is nice. The indoor pool is well done, albeit a little small for the amount of guests that were using it. It was always packed. The noise between rooms was noticeable. It helped to have a bunch of white noise while sleeping. The bed was comfortable and the climate controls worked really well. The room had a little wear and tear in the bathroom sink area, but it was more cosmetic in nature and didn't affect the functionality. The staff was very courteous and quick to get us checked in. The proximity is great, especially if you are looking to visit the Tanger Outlet stores or the Utah Olympic Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake

Great hotel near outlet mall

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: How close it is to everything.
Cons: Na
Location: Outlet mall, other shopping, Olympic Park, restaurants
We love this hotel. We came here for our anniversary last year and when we decided to plan our family vacation, we decided to go back. It's close to everything. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was good more crowded than I like but it was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great place to stay. Everything I stay there is am very happy with the whole stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, WA

Park City overnight

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This property is located in north Park City, about a mile from the bustling downtown area. It's a few blocks off I-80 and has gas stations, shopping mall, and a Walmart close by. The property is very well maintained, rooms are spacious and clean, and staff is accommodating. Breakfast was standard stuff, but good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grandparent vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Amenities, breakfasts.
Cons: Walls are pretty thin, could hear conversations.
Location: Perfect place for us! Tanger outlets, Walmart, fast foods withing walking distance!
Plenty of things for kids to do on their downtime! Ping pong and swimming being the favorites! Quiet, even though there were several softball players, which usually means screaming girls running, slamming doors, and screaming! Not in this case!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We had a great experience. The breakfast is super nice. We traveled with our dog and he was welcome. The only complaint was that several baseball teams were staying there, so the pool was a crazy wild party and our kids were not able to safely or comfortably swim. We had booked the hotel thinking our kids would be able to enjoy the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

A wonderful stay in Park City, Utah

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly, family atmosphere and great breakfasts.
Location: A state park about 10 min. away with swimming and boating. Excellent restaurants nearby and activities at Park City Mountain and Olympic Park.
Everything was great. It is only about 30 min. SLC. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff was always helpful and accommodating. The 24 hour coffee was often needed and the breakfasts were much better than expected. The Pancake House is actually a Denny's where young children ear free after 4 pm. It is affordable, comfortable and family oriented.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Staff was very helpful, bottom floor needed some TLC but they were initiating remodeling. we would definitely stay there again. Really nice to have that free shuttle to the resorts.