Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and were very pleased with the check-in process and the breakfast that was served.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very well managed facility!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Great shopping, factory stores, WalMart, etc.
This is a good motel for the dollars spent. It is handy and close to stores and restaurants. The breakfast is well done and the staff is friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MOLTO BELLO!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Albergo in posizione molto comoda, facilmente raggiungibile dall'autostrada. a poche centinaia di metri dal Tanger outlet.
Ottimo albergo, con stanze spaziose, molto confortevoli e pulite. Ottimo servizi dell'albergo. Ottima la colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely individual hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Skiing area near Olympic park
Lovely. Great breakfast large pool and hot tub in games room At ki mbell junction not in park city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis

Comfortable Room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: shopping, sight seeing
The room is very comfortable and quiet. air would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern California

My 2nd stay will become my 3rd soon!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Many outdoor activities. Or if not outdoor type great art galleries and shopping
Quiet, comfortable, clean. Perfect temperature control. Great breakfast options. Don't expect a great room view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Convenient, clean and comfy.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Convenient to shopping, restaurants and public transportation. Comfortable, clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Last day of our honeymoon

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very nice and clean. Staff was excellent in every way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem

Convenient and quiet with a friendly atmosphere.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We found our stay pleasant. Has all the amenities needed. Comfortable room and quiet. Very nice breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Clean, short drive to Park City and shopping.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to Park city, reasonable rates, free breakfast.
Cons: More parking
Location: Shopping, skiing, snowboarding, yoga, dining, bars
Very nice clean hotel, close to Tanger outlet and other shopping areas. Short drive to other Park City attractions, historic downtown and ski areas. Convenient access to I-80.