Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The condo we stayed in was very dated and dark.
4 out of 5
by Priya from St. Louis

A Class condo with very minor inconveniences.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Greyhawk condo for two nights. It turned out to be an excellent facility with a couple of caveats. You have to get out of the car to enter the code when entering the garage and to operate the switch to open door when exiting. Also, there are steps along the way where you have to lift your bags on the way to your unit. Only an issue if you have large bag(s). Overall, the facility is A-class. The WiFi was pretty fast. Great town for eating and sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Layton, UT

Best Birthday Ever

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I took my daughter and a few friends here to celebrate her birthday. We stayed in a 3 level 3 bedroom condo. I loved how big it was. The master bedroom was on the second level and had a window that overlooked the family room. That was nice, but it was too loud when I wanted to sleep and the teenagers wanted to stay up. The owners had just put in a hot tub which was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

nice set-up & convenient;

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: excellent location, 2 minutes from Deer Valley slopes, 3 minutes to Main Street and its numerous great spots to eat & drink
Location: hiking, biking, Olympic Park all nearby
condo was well appointed, clean & roomy; kitchen was well stocked with dishware, silverware, cups, etc; nice fireplace & outdoor hottub; indoor garage a plus.
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Houston

Great Location!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The location of Deer Valley can't be beat! From our condo we could hike trails right out the back, walk to the lift that is running in the summer, walk to the summer concert series (there was someone playing every night--from rock to the symphony). There is a little market/restaurant with patio seating also within walking distance. Downtown Park City is about a 3 minute drive or you can take a free bus (the stop was directly across the street from our Condo). The only problem we had was that the upstairs bedroom was quite warm, and there is not a window to open to the outside. Obviously only a summertime problem. They did provide fans and humidifiers so that was helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Excellent value for staying in Park City

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Hands down the service is one of the best in the business, they take the time to make sure you will and are having a great time.
Cons: My wife found an awkward hand-print stain on one of the comforters, and that freaked her out a bit about using the bedding.
Location: Far away enough to have very little to zero outside noise, close enough to run into town and take in the shops and sights. SUP, hikes, and lake views.
The Deer Valley Signature Collection is a group of town homes and condos that are taken care of by Deer Valley Resorts. The staff is exceptionally friendly and will do their absolute best to make your stay unique, comfortable, and personal. I am not sure if Expedia mentioned that there is not air conditioning in the units, but every room (I stayed in a three room condo) came complete with a box fan. By aiming one of the downstairs fans in and the fan in the top room out, I had the place chilled down to 65 degrees in a matter of minutes that kept cool through the day. Yes, I did close the windows and put the fans away after it cooled off ;). The other reason why the lack of air conditioning really isn't a big deal is that there are so many trails, hikes, and activities that you really shouldn't be spending much time at your home-base other than a meal or break between adventures.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Too hot for summer

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not for summer! This would be perfect in the winter but definitely not for summer. Didn't get below 86 in the room, windows open but buses drive by all night and workers show up at 5:30 and blast their music.
5 out of 5
by Billie Jo from Loveland CO

Awesome Place

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent all the way around from check in to check out. Great location, really nice 2 bed 2 bath condo. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.