Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, great customer service

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience, restaurant bar onsite. Pool/sauna facilities.
Cons: noise levels- could hear all hallway conversations quite easily. Also, room in pool area could be better utilized to include a shower/changing area
Location: Squatters restaurant one block away, market and sporting goods store for needed essentials.
A family group trip to ski for a few days. Rooms were comfortable clean and spacious. Hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, TX

They were overbooked and blamed Expedia

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Cons: People that work here need to think about how they represent themselves to the public. You never get a second chance to make a great first impression.
I booked this hotel weeks ago but arrived to find out that they were overbooked and did not have a room for me. I was the one bumped apparently because according to them from booking through a third party. The two women at the front desk were not helpful at all and treated me like a second class citizen. I find this unacceptable and will not stay with them again. The whole world uses travel websites to get deals and packages so this hotel needs to get a grip on their attitude towards it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Roach motel

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Bring bug spray infested with tiny roaches in room!
4 out of 5
by Jakob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allison from New York

Good stay, but beware of bed size

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The DoubleTree/Yarrow is clean, reasonably priced for a ski town, and conveniently located about a mile from downtown Park City. Our major disappointment upon arriving is that the so-called queen sized beds are NOT queen sized but closer to full sized beds, and thus very uncomfortable for two people to share. To the hotel's credit, they kindly offered to switch us to a king room (which has more of a queen, NOT a king, sized bed, but we were still appreciative). The service was strong throughout our stay. One minor drawback was the lack of breakfast. The easiest way to win this woman's heart is a good hotel breakfast, and I would have upped my review if the mediocre (and not cheap) restaurant downstairs had instead been a free hotel breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shuttle service

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Very convenient and close to local amenities. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kelli from Jacksonville

Small but nice

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and close to the mountain resort. Everything was comfortable and no complaints here.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Fort Lauderdale.

Park City Ski accommodation. Good value.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Close access to ski areas.