Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Very nice place

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It is within walking distance to food and shopping
It was a very nice place to stay, we will stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

NICE

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: kitchenette
Cons: better pillows
Location: close to bike trails
this place was very nice close to restaurants and bike trails
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: room decorations
Cons: mattress
good/ would stay again. pool closed too early though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Cliose to town

Posted Aug 14, 2016
hard to find way around inside Exits not marked well or at all. Would be a disaster if there was a fire or emergency
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We stayed at this hotel twice in 2 weeks. Both times the rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Location is perfect - next to several restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel was very dirty and our room had more than a few spiders . I wouldn't come here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel staff uninterested

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Reserved a king room with view and balcony didn't get any of them queen bed with bug dead bug bodies, no balcony and a view of a parking lot see photo never staying here again. Do no stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

The clerk that checked me in was exceptional!!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable!!
Location: Park City is amazing!!
The clerk was very friendly and helpful, she was very polite and professional!! It was late when I got there and she was one of the best clerks I have ever seen in all of my travels!! Very nice room!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 11, 2016
It was average; what I would expect at a hotel, nothing more or less. It was comfortable and close to the resort.
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels