Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good place to stay. Close to ski lift and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Perfect stay in Park City. Near restaurants and bars. Bed were comfortable.this was our second stay, and we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Comfortable hotel and great location. Staff seems "off" sometimes - need better training and focus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City

Closed everything able to hide from the hotel to t

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Close to everything, we were able to walk to the Park City Resort in 10 mins, then start a hike up the ski resort, Jenny's Trail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
We had a great time here! the place though not the coolest looking on the outside was very nice on the inside and for me worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bang for your Buck

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location and staff fantastic. Nice big tv. Fast internet compared to most hotels. Bed was just as good if not better than my king at home.
Cons: The outside is old but hey it's a old hotel. Pool area could use some updating but I still thought good enough.
Location: Golf, hiking, skiing, biking, great restaraunts and access to downtown (if in a walking mood could, go do anything without a ride or car).
When we checked in the woman who helped us was prompt, polite and helpful. We asked for a upgrade and she gave us a free breakfast (which on the ticket said continental but I would say the breakfast we got was much better than some of the meals we had around town. It was a full breakfast anything we wanted). The pool and hot tub had some leaves and other debris but was still nicer than we expected and perfect temperatures on both for a 50 dergree day. Room was great for the price and very modern. Balcony also very convenient. Extremely clean and bathroom and shower were better than expected also. Not a five star hotel but for the price, free parking, free internet and convenient location I will stay here any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake CIty

Way better than an Uber back to SLC

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Cons: The bed and pillows weren't doing it for me.
I didn't feel like Ubering to PC and back so I stayed at The Yarrow.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Great Hotel - Thanks to Andrew!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel several times prior to this and have always had a pleasant stay - this time, checking in was a breeze, Andrew who was working the front desk was incredibly helpful and we were parked and on our way to the room in a flash. On the way to the room with our (very small) bags we bumped into Andrew again who pointed us in the right direction of our room - upon getting to the room a valet knocked on the door with complimentary breakfast tickets from Andrew, which is always a nice touch, so thanks Andrew! We were only in PC for one night, but the bed was comfortable, the room was clean with enough nice touches to make someone feel welcome, and so with that, and the affordability of the hotel, I'd always provide a recommendation for this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good base for Park City Ski Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, value, convienence.
Cons: Building exterior could use a few repairs.
Location: The location is adjacent to the bus stop where you can get a free shuttle to downtown, the resort base area, The Canyons base area, Deer Valley
It is not downtown or right at the resort but it is a short bus ride away from either. There is a bus stop right out front. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a good value and worked well for my short 3 day ski trip. I also stayed at the Double Tree for a week in February when I went to Park City to ski.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are like small boxes in warehouse

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Only one guy in staff was very good, who helped us finding room coz of confusing access to rooms.
Cons: Front desk was bit cold, did not liked us.
Location: only good thing its close to Park city ski area.
Rooms are like tiny boxes in warehouse, access to the room from lobby was very confusing. I asked for good view room. I got storehouse view in front of my room. Really wasted my money. Also no microwave in room, no complimentary breakfast. Its not worth. Only look good in pictures.