Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We stayed at this hotel twice in 2 weeks. Both times the rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Location is perfect - next to several restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel was very dirty and our room had more than a few spiders . I wouldn't come here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel staff uninterested

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Reserved a king room with view and balcony didn't get any of them queen bed with bug dead bug bodies, no balcony and a view of a parking lot see photo never staying here again. Do no stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

The clerk that checked me in was exceptional!!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable!!
Location: Park City is amazing!!
The clerk was very friendly and helpful, she was very polite and professional!! It was late when I got there and she was one of the best clerks I have ever seen in all of my travels!! Very nice room!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 11, 2016
It was average; what I would expect at a hotel, nothing more or less. It was comfortable and close to the resort.
4 out of 5
by Susan from St. Louis

Ski Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Came out for a ski trip. Location was great. People were great , specifically Shumba. She went above and beyond.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place, bathroom could be cleaner.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is recently renewed, bathrooms need a big renewal, could be much cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great choice, convenient to everything!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Stayed for a quick ski weekend this month and was very pleased with the location, amenities, and convenience. Grocery store is right behind the hotel, perfect for snacks and beverages to keep in the room. The local free bus service to the ski areas and Main Street stops right outside (and across the street, going the opposite direction). Hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful, even with our midnight check-in due to a late flight. Free secure ski storage room right off the lobby and a great big outdoor hot tub (and heated pool) for those aching muscles after a day on the mountain. Although we didn't go in, there is a large bar and restaurant off the lobby as well. We had a king sized bed and a pretty large room on the second floor with a balcony facing towards Main Street and the mountains. Bathroom was fine, with the sink outside and adequate closet space. Mini-fridge and safe in the room as well. Can't say enough about the location for the price - it really can't be beat. A great option for anyone out to enjoy all Park City has to offer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Position position position

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Excellent position on the park city bus routes. Big hot tub and heated pool for a tired body. Next door to the supermarket for snacks.