Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

over all okay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The biggest thing was that our room was really small for 4 people. Also, the rooms could use a bit of updating but not too bad. If there is anything that could really improve this place it would be better house cleaning. They did the basics but there were things like stains on the lamp shade, splatters on the wall and smudges and spots on the art work- looked like it was that way for months. One of the bed comforters had a snag a crossed it. The location and pool are perfect but in order for this hotel to compete with all the others they need to step up their game.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This is a bare bones hotel. The rooms are small. The balcony was tiny. The balcony chair and table were filthy. They were painting the outside of the hotel while we were there. They gave us no prior notice. It was noisy and bad for the lungs. Take my advice, pass on this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small and needs updating

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very small room and very outdated for the price of $225 a night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: In room movies and entertainment rentals. More merchandise in gift shops and shopping areas. Pool was very very dirty in off season
Location: The Red Rock Cafe and movie theater were well worth the effort...Cold Stone Ice Cream shop was Fab! Shopping was fun and the outlet mall still has it.
Pool was very dirty and even though it was off-season in April, the staff could have done much better in this area :P There was not enough merchandise available in shops at the Hotel and this was very very disappointing. In early evening hours, the staff was unseen and unavailable. There was no in room entertainment available such as movie rentals and this was disappointing as well. Parking and accessibility was great and the room was very comfortable. The shower and separate multi-person tub was so awesome!
5 out of 5
by Will from Milwaukee

Lived Up to Expectations!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Always dreamed of staying here from riding the Cabriolet on way to parking lot while watching Grand Summit patrons soaking in hot tub. Splurged for one night 1 BR suite, and it was amazing! The kids will be begging to stay here from now on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - Ski in and Ski Out

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Ski in and ski out
Cons: It is looking a bit dated and needs some renovation.
We have been to this hotel several times. Overall, we had a great experience. I also reserved two rooms, and we were placed in opposite areas of the hotel. But, regardless, it was a great week with 19 inches of snow!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Great ski resort hotel with ski on/ski off access to some of the best skiing in North America
4 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels