Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to the outlet

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast The proximity to outlet
Cons: The shower head is leaking
Location: Only convenient is the close proximity to the outlet
Great. Nil. The shower head in the bathroom is leaking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a really good experience. We went to Park City just to visit and shop and the hotel was really close to an outlet. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The room was good and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City, Utah

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel that was somewhat accommodating. The room was nice and clean. The location of the hotel was nice and convenient for shopping and sight seeing. The staff was also nice.
Cons: Booked a roll in shower room, but there was a bathtub instead
Location: Nice scenery shopping and dining
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The hotel was fine , very clean. My only issue was no refrigerator in my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
Good location, friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Everything about our stay was excellent. We couldn't have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Great hotel close to shopping and eateries

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This hotel is run very well. From room cleanliness to the pool and work out room it is all the best! It is spacious and quiet. There are always two kinds of coffee available with decaf. The breakfast bar is exceptional with lots of choices hot and cold, including fresh blueberrieskk, strawberries and raspberries. Highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Brekfast
Cons: the rooms
Location: just stayed the night
always loved the Hampton but this was very disappointing. We always had lot of white fluffy pillows and little amenities in the room. I guess we will have to think twice about our next stay at a Hampton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable hotel ever !

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We went up for the night and to go shop, we stayed here for convenience and location, but it was a fantastic hotel! The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable!!! I really wanted to go and purchase the pillow I used it was that comfortable! The breakfast was really quite nice and filling ! I Definitely will be back !!