Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Will come back next year!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything. And the food, is exceptional!
Location: It's a ski in and ski out resort. Its great!
We stayed just after the ski season. It was great! relaxing and peaceful. Just the way we want our quick weekend getaway to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from family ski vacation

Nice hotel, bad service

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel staff was not helpful, they only did the minimum effort posible to helping our needs. In check out I believe they over charge me and try to let them know but they would not here it. It's sad that whit beautiful installations and good location still our experience wasn't the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great location and spacious room

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location close to slopes
Cons: Could use a large lobby area. Area to sit and lounge around downstairs was small.
Location: Great location to skiing.
Really enjoyed time at Hyatt Centric. We had 2BR suite and it was much more space than we needed. I have a family of 5 and we had plenty of room. The suite also has two additional rooms that are locked off, but can be purchased if more sleeping space is required. Hotel is in great location to slope and truly is ski in/out. Also has ski rental site directly in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this ski in/out! Staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dhanis, texas

Fantastic view of the slopes

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Christmas was amazing at this hotel. Everything was beautiful, amazing room, people were so friendly and helpful. Wouldn't book anywhere else. Already planning another trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room but awful curtains

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great room but poorly designed window curtain, the light is positioned so that in the morning it only goes directly towards the head of the bed, so right into your eyes as you try to sleep, that was a big negative, the rest of the experience was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were redesigned and the hotel had a want to be retro vibe going that didn't match the spirit of the area.