Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

great location for skiers

Posted Mar 10, 2016
our Condo was perfect with 2 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms as well as fully equipped kitchen and lounge area with fireplace and small balcony. The Town lift was only steps away from the door providing ski in ski out convenience. The Main St location meant restaurants, galleries, bars and shops were also just outside the door and a bus stop outside for the free shuttle around town completed the convenient location. The staff I had been emailing to were friendly and efficient and provided lots of information so there were no issues with reservations or check in procedures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Lodge

Posted Dec 8, 2015
This lodge was perfect for my family's ski trip. The location is perfect, the staff is very helpful and responsive, and the rooms were very well furnished.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Beautiful downtown condo close to everything

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This condo is a beautiful two bedroom/two bath with all the amenities. The staff were helpful and emailed prior to arrival. We enjoyed Park City and this is the perfect place to stay. We got a great summer rate too, because it's much less busy this time of year. Will be back!!
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

perfect location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
this spot was perfect. it was steps to town lift, Atticus (best coffee), and restaurants and shops. plenty of nice touches with a great little welcome package. the bed was so comfortable and large. only downside is it can be a little noisy at points in the night/early morning with street cleaning, trash collecting or whatever was going on as it faces a busy street. I quickly fell back to sleep. the hot tub, although right in a room next door to the unit, would not be appealing, so don't anticipate it. having said the pros and cons, I would stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: location
Location: shopping,skiing
The lift lodge was wonderful fully met our expectations! Our family was there over Christmas 2014 and we had all the comforts of home. Location was perfect for what we needed. The chair lift was quick and efficient . Would definitely recommend this property. It was so nice that shamoo , laundry detergent and the small things were taken care of so that we need not worry.
5 out of 5
by Erin Sullivan from North Hampton, NH

A Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
we had a wonderful stay, we loved the convenience of having the keurig coffee maker in the unit: and enjoying a glass of wine on the balcony. the place was very clean, comfortable, and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Gene from Naples, FL

Great Spot

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
We loved the condo. Clean and nicely decorated right in the heart of Park City. Hope to be able to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Melbourne, Australia

Great Condo, very comfortable and spacious

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Location, size and amenity
Excellent condo on Main St. Close to everything, restaurants, shops and the shuttle bus. It has two beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms. There is a full kitchen, washer and dryer. The living space has great lounge to relax after a day on the mountain. The owner was exceptional with communication regarding the property and transport from SLC. Thanks for a great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lift lodge condo

Posted Sep 17, 2013
beautiful if you want to stay right in the middle of it all walk to dining and drinking options very clean and comfy