Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Close to the mountain and the,town. Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted May 9, 2017
Our room was not clean - see pics. Outdated facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A deal off-season

Posted May 9, 2017
Very cheap off season Condo like room. Good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very large, inexpensive suites

Posted May 8, 2017
The suite we got was way bigger than I thought it was going to be. We paid a very low rate for a room that could have slept eight. The front desk staff was super friendly and gave good suggestions for places to eat and shop. Everything was very clean and in a great part of town. I will be staying there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, Utah

Quiet and affordable accommodations

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location and quietness
Cons: Condition of the guest rooms
Location: Super close to main street and all the restaurants, shops, night life. Skiing is out the back of the property.
Quiet and convenient location. Close to main street. Our room was actually on a slope! Not a ski slope but physically on a slope. Cabinet door was off of the hinges and the kitchenette faucet leaked. However - if you a re looking for an affordable location in the super fun city of Park City - it was awesome for a one night stay. I should mention that the bed was comfortable and the linens were clean. Park City hotels/timeshares, etc., receive super rough treatment during the ski season and this property was evident of that treatment. Was my room a show stopper? No! And for the low price we paid per night - it was just fine.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Would look elsewhere

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Plenty of space, but hotel is tired. Wifi was not good. Weird pool towel procedure where you have to return wet towels to the front desk lest you get charged for them. Found toenail clippings on the floor by my bed when we went in the room. Slept well at least, can't say that for all hotels. Bed was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge rooms. Plenty of room to move about.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Friendly staff, rooms large enough for 6 people easy. Comfortable and location was great. Access to Main Street and walking distance to Park City Base area.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

Cheap and Just Okay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is just okay. It's close to the mountain for sure. I booked an "apartment" suite that said it was 2 bedrooms and 2 bath. It was really just 2 rooms put together. Both beds were in 1 room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 minute walk to park city mountain

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel was perfect, it's 2 minutes walk to park city mountain, the staff if great, location is great, the room is great. Thanks you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels