Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Location: This hotel was located along the main street with access to the shops and restaurants, rather than against the ski slope.
For being a small hotel, the rooms were spacious, the bathrooms were beautiful and relaxing, and the staff were attentive to every detail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and ambiance

Posted May 7, 2017
The only bad thing I have to say is that there was no room service. I was looking forward to waking up and ordering breakfast in, that didn't happen. The room is beautiful, the style is modern and sleek with a utilitarian feel. Perfect place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Not worth it for one night

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Was attending a concert in Park City and wanted to stay somewhere that was in walking distance of the venue. The hotel is really nice, however check in time is 4, and the spa closes at 6, so you can't really use it. The suite was nice, but on a low floor and 15 feet from the neighbor's windows. It was also dark.. they need to add more lighting. I guess for $600/night I was expecting more. But it's all about location. I would recommend it only if you can afford to stay more than one night, so you can take advantage of the amenities that are pretty much closed from check in to check out. Pool and Hot Tub needed cleaning.. Also not a fan of the mandatory $25 valet parking... I'm perfectly capable of navigating a parking garage myself. I don't mind, really..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

bad stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Bad mattress in main room, bed broken in second room. No ability to open window for airflow in the main room. All the rooms were very dark and depressing. Had to walk through the extra bedroom to get out to the balcony which was awkward. They are continental breakfast was terrible... no napkins no milk for cereal no fruit just stale croissants.
5 out of 5
by Kirt

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay at Main & Sky. The staff was excellent; very friendly and helpful. We were fortunate that no one had booked our room the night before our arrival or the day after our departure and they were very accommodating in allowing us an early check in and late check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what a joke for the cost. HORRIBLE

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I wouldn't rate the room more than a 2.5. The main fireplace didn't work, breakfast was a joke, the hall way smelled very weird - bad actually
1 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awful. We checked out shortly after checking in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious penthouse close to everything.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it! Stayed in the 3 bedroom Junior Penthouse. Spacious, private and close to everything! We were up celebaraing a friends birthday and the room was perfect. We settled in made a few toasts then hit main street within walking distance of the lobby. There were 2 hot tubs on 2 separate patios that were a hit. We had 8 people stay comfortably. (Felt like you could fit 20) I don't leave reviews about bathrooms but whoa... Top shelf. The staff was very helpful and checked us in quickly. Our suite was right by a group having a bachelor party. We fit right in =) Again very private and it was perfect for head quarters/meet station before hitting main street. We normally always stay at Stein Ericksen but we may have a new favorite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One of the nicest hotels I've stayed

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The continental breakfast was a joke. We went in about 8:30 and everything was gone. Asked them if there would be more coming... they had to call the chef down and then it took another 40 minutes for food to be cooked. No tables were cleared off so people had to wait for that too. It doesn't seem that difficult to me to make enough food for all the guests staying. For the money the room cost I expected better service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Luxury and perfect location. Walk to everything. All areas seem to have a view... Staff was fabulous