Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

bad stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Bad mattress in main room, bed broken in second room. No ability to open window for airflow in the main room. All the rooms were very dark and depressing. Had to walk through the extra bedroom to get out to the balcony which was awkward. They are continental breakfast was terrible... no napkins no milk for cereal no fruit just stale croissants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what a joke for the cost. HORRIBLE

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I wouldn't rate the room more than a 2.5. The main fireplace didn't work, breakfast was a joke, the hall way smelled very weird - bad actually
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious penthouse close to everything.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it! Stayed in the 3 bedroom Junior Penthouse. Spacious, private and close to everything! We were up celebaraing a friends birthday and the room was perfect. We settled in made a few toasts then hit main street within walking distance of the lobby. There were 2 hot tubs on 2 separate patios that were a hit. We had 8 people stay comfortably. (Felt like you could fit 20) I don't leave reviews about bathrooms but whoa... Top shelf. The staff was very helpful and checked us in quickly. Our suite was right by a group having a bachelor party. We fit right in =) Again very private and it was perfect for head quarters/meet station before hitting main street. We normally always stay at Stein Ericksen but we may have a new favorite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One of the nicest hotels I've stayed

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The continental breakfast was a joke. We went in about 8:30 and everything was gone. Asked them if there would be more coming... they had to call the chef down and then it took another 40 minutes for food to be cooked. No tables were cleared off so people had to wait for that too. It doesn't seem that difficult to me to make enough food for all the guests staying. For the money the room cost I expected better service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Luxury and perfect location. Walk to everything. All areas seem to have a view... Staff was fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a PERFECT location

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it here. The beds were a little too soft for our liking (something we did not know about ourselves until this trip) so we didn't sleep well, but they were not bad beds, just not our type I guess. Everything else was great! The private patio w/ Jacuzzi overlooking Main Street Park City was AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
In brief, it's a five star hotel on Main Street in Park City... It feels like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel and Location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent, the best we stayed in on our travels in Utah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool place

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location ! Walk to skiing , restaurants and shopping . Wonderful staff