Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott gets it right!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room. Beautiful facility. Perfect experience start to finish! Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Jolla California

Beautiful resort, unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The grounds, building, surrounding area and asthetics are beautiful.
Cons: If an employee does not like their job, find another one. Why make yourself and everyone around you miserable?
Location: Park City has fun year round activities for adults and children.
Staff was rude at check in and through out the stay. Did not interact much with them but when I did, I was definetly an inconvience to them. Kind of like walmart, if you don't care about the customer service you will have a nice stay. I use Marriott a lot, this is the only time I have wanted to check in to a different hotel mid stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Beautiful stay on the mountain

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The room- 1 bedroom was fantastic. We had a great view, very spacious, clean and comfortable. The activity area ,The Mine, theatre, pool and outdoor patio including the organized activities could keep a family very busy. The kitchenette works out well. We were very pleased including a friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Close to ski, pool, spa, etc.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, location, location!
Location: Rented bikes and biked Park City for a day. Was fabulous! Walked the main strip of stores. Very quaint. Great restaurants too.
First time at this hotel. Very nice. Perfect location in Park City. Close by everything. Room was very clean and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not great service

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel but some annoying downfalls. 1. We were not advised of the check-out time which was unusually early, 10am. So as we were still relaxing in the room, housekeeping kept attempting to gain access to the room - still never mentioning that we should have checked out at 10am. I had to call the reception to ask them why we were being constantly bothered by housekeeping, only then did we find out the crazy early check out time. Very annoying!!!!!!! 2. There was no bar at the hotel but we were able to purchase wine from the lobby shop. After we ordered what we wanted and went to the room, the reception called to advise that the only red wine they now had was the most expensive one (almost double the others!) Very annoying !!! The hotel itself was nice, great location and nice pool area but the service was not great - maybe because it was out of season...
5 out of 5
by Diane from N. Ogden

Charming Mountain Getaway

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was rustic yet modern and well kept. The view towards the pool and mountainside was beautiful. The wine and paint night was alot of fun.
5 out of 5
by Katarina from Utah

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but I wish we could have stayed longer. The rooms were clean and newly updated, the staff was very friendly and helpful and my kids loved the pool and hot tubs. There was also a fun playroom, a movie theater and lots of cool activities. Wish we could have done more! We will definitely be coming back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hotel bar or restaurants

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Go to Colorado! Place is nice but for the money you will have more options in another location
4 out of 5
by Kari from Las Vegas

Ski Trip

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel in a great location. It would have been nice if it had it's own restaurant & bar. There were several within walking distance but none at the hotel. Very convenient for skiing and boarding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was epic. Perfect for business and skiing. Great gym, locker room, ski valet, hot tub and heated outdoor pool. Only downside is no room service and limited food options after 9:00p.