Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Ski in ski out is convenient and makes it great

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Wonderful experience 'great staff- great location. Small kitchenette is convenient as well conveoshop for last min food and other need some
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to lifts

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Marriot doesn't disappoint. The hotel was a bit expensive, but there are a ton of hot tubs and a pool. The gym and public showers are all very well maintained. The entertainment floor was nice and probably has the best location relative to lifts. Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent location, base of lifts.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location, friendly staff, clean.
Location: located at the base of the ski lifts with very easy - and free - access to the 'down town' Park City area.
My husband and I wanted to ski Park City for our January anniversary and chose this hotel for its proximity to lifts (excellent) and Main Street (easy Uber or shuttle access), reviews and photos of the rooms. We booked late and were happy to find a King bedroom available for under $500/night. The cost is not reflected by the room or hotel, but by the area and availability. The room was smaller than I had imagined from the photos, no fireplace, the bathroom quite tiny, no desk, table, chair if one wanted to get on computer. There was a nice sofa. Not a compaint - just comment - the room is for sleeping, not spending your day indoors. It was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, even calling prior to our arrival to see if we had any questions or needs. The lobby is comfortable, there is a small provisions (candy, yogurt, milk, beer, chapstick, etc.) but no room service or restaurant. There are a few eating spots within a very short walk as well as easily accessable ski rental, shops, coffee. We would certainly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Loved it! Very convenient for skiing! They even valeted our skis everyday, which made it all very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for skiing!!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We wanted a location a little closer to Main Street, but was an awesome resort and had all the amenities we wanted plus!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ski in Ski out with great service.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Hot tub lobby fitness area
Location: Location is ideal for skiing doesn't get any better than this to lifts.
This is a vacation club Marriott. The staff were beyond helpful couldn't have been nicer. The property is new and updated. There are many family activities everyday. This would be a wonderful place for a young family as there are many activities for children. Wonderful pool and hot tubs overlooking the mountains. There is no bar or restaurant but you can purchase beer and wine on days other than Sunday. There are close by restaurants in walking distance. It is an 8$ uber ride from Main Street Park City. There is ski storage in the building and you can ski from the hotel directly to the lift. I would definitely recommend this place for ski vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was small. Great location. Good activities

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room was smaller than a residence inn. Expected more for the price. Great location--can't be beat. Kids club/owners lounge staff was excellent. Make sure to stop at a grocery store before you come. Very limited items onsite and no on-site restaurants. Not even coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel staff was accommodating and professional. Beautiful location and very quiet. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great hotel any season.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I have stayed in 3 slopeside hotels in Park City. This one is definitely the best!