Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend stay in Park City

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: location only
Cons: tear it down and start over
Location: good location, close to restuarants and services
very dated condo, Wyndham staff was good. It was conveniently located and reasonably priced but I would not return
5 out of 5
by Janice from Miami Beach

Family Reunion 2015

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Most awesome place for family reunion
1 out of 5
by Candace from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
In a word, it was awful. The room was clean, but it was old and run down. It needs renovation and is not at all what I would expect from a Wyndham property. We have never been so uncomfortable in our lives. Our kids woke up sore from the springs in the sofa bed. I could not sleep because there was a pipe in the closet next to the bed that rattled loudly any time anyone in the whole building flushed the toilet. I paid in advance for two nights, but we left after the first night because we were so miserable. Of course, they will not give us a refund for the unused night.
4 out of 5
by Jean Ann from Suwanee GA

Park City near slopes

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Skiing/snowboarding holiday with the family. Location & parking were the highlights. The condo was dated, but comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
We liked the accommodations, but it was not what the hotel.com sales rep told us it would be. The key thing that we were looking for was a place that had a swimming pool and two bedrooms that would sleep 8. I was told (and asked a few times for verification) that there definitely was a pool - there wasn't one in the entire Wyndam facilities. They did have a hot tub, but it wasn't working. I was also told that there were two bedrooms and each had two double beds - one room had a double bed and the other was a king bed. Luckily, there was a hide a bed in the living room, but as all hide a beds go, it was not comfortable. The other thing that I hadn't noticed before I booked the room was that there is no air conditioning available - only fans. Luckily, we weren't there much during the day as it did get fairly hot even with the fans going.
4 out of 5
by Brione from Salt lake city

great room and rate, but

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
first off the front office closes too early and opens too late. at no time did i see or speak with anybody at the front desk, no cold water, which is weird because we were in the mountains, no ac when it was 9o degrees outside. that being said, this spot was perfect for our group of 8 participating in a nearby race, for the heat they had fans that we used. the water wasnt a big deal because there was ice in the fridge. i never gave them a card for incidentals because of this. i physically couldn't also, the office is closed sundays. the place was huge and it was nice to have a garage to keep my valuable for our 2 night stay. no room service of course, its more like a condo.
2 out of 5
by triple Crown DAD

Worse Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Orbitz
Resort quest staffs were not responsive to my inquiries. The manager was useless and unfriendly. There were issues at the condo unit with cigarette smoke and she did absolutely nothing to try and resolve the issue. I will not stay at any resort quest prop. from here on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Empire Coalition #203

Posted Feb 23, 2012 on Hotels
Average 2 bedroom unit ON BUS ROUTE. Buses run from 6am to 11pm and bedrooms are very noisy. Unit was somewhat updated but still needs some work. Convenient access to Park City ski lifts. Unit could us more lighting. Overall, disappointed considering it was a ResortQuest property since our stay in Breckenridge was 1st class.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2009 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bush

Good room, great location

Posted Mar 2, 2009 on Hotels
We were in the PowderPoint unit. It is across the street from the main Park City lift area, with a nice view of the mountain. Also very close to Main Street. The unit is a little older, but kept very well and is much better (bigger) than a hotel. I did have a problem with the hot water running out after a 5 minute shower and taking a long time to recover, but never asked the front desk for help. It may have been something they could have resolved. If you plan to wash clothes in the units laundry room, bring quarters. There were no change machines and the main desk could not help. I ended up talking the gas station into changing out a roll of quarters.