Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We stayed here one night before our rental was ready and it was awesome. Free shuttle stops right outside & took us into Park City and around town. Our teens enjoyed the pool & hot tub. Nice lobby with a big fire & places to do work and have free coffee before hitting slopes. The staff was awesome they stored 13 bags for us after we checked out in the am and went skiing for the day. Free hotel shuttle took us to the slopes & back. Beautiful patio area in evening with fires & smores. We'd go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Friendly hotel staff- ease to slope!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Love the family games in the lobby! Great value. Staff was exceptionally nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location. near to restaurants

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: nice rooms very friendly staff
Cons: room service
very good. complimentary bus to ski resorts right in front of hotel plus complimentary shuttle of hotel to ski areas and downtown
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

convenient shuttle service to slopes

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Staff and equipment storage
Cons: renovate restaurant and improve bland menu
Pros: a. helpful staff, b. convenient shuttle service to slopes, c. free ski/boot storage Cons: a. hotel food is fairly palatable, b. restaurant furniture has peeling seat covers; uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski trip to Park City

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The hotel was nice. We especially liked the breakfast buffet. One thing about the hotel that I didn't like was that our room was partially underground. Looking out the windows of the hotel room and having a view of the tires of the cars parked in the parking lot is not what you want to view on a ski trip to a beautiful place in the foothills of the Rockies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
A nice hotel within a short walk to some good restaurants and short drive to the resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Great customer service! Close to everything!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Good food and drinks. Walking distance to restaurants and grocery stores. Also a lot of places to buy ski equipment and rent it if you don't wanna buy. The hotel has a shuttle that takes you to park city mountain and other locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in park city

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Clean hotel, friendly staff. The walls were a bit thin and I could hear my neighbors word for word having a loud conversation. I was in a basement room, which had a strange terrace attached to the pool. Overall though a decent place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in center of town

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel in the middle of everything. Great lunch spot !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Location and Services

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The Hotel has complimentary shuttle service to Park City and Deer Valley and a rental shop in the lobby. Very convenient! Staff was very helpful. Food was great. Overall a great location and hotel.