Ratings based on 1,633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: They should indicate that the breakfast is "Continental" - because that is what was offered/available.
Staff was great and pool was nice. The Staff did talk about the remodeling - which wasn't a problem for me. I was told there would be "free breakfast" - but that there wasn't a restaurant/grill during remodeling. For breakfast, there were only "continental" breakfast type items. I had assumed there would be regular breakfast options like other hotels, with bacon/sausage, eggs, etc. They ran out of waffle batter before 9:15 when it was supposed to go to 10 am. The fruit that was available had a weird taste to it. And the yogurt was clearly from the Costco/Sam's selection - blueberry, strawberry, and peach. The bagels were dry. Overall, the breakfast was pretty paltry - for $150/night, and the offer of "free breakfast", I would expect much more. many other hotels offer a hot breakfast with lots of options even without a full kitchen (i.e. Springhill Suites, Holiday Inn, etc.) I ended up having to drive somewhere to find breakfast on a Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel was nice. Free bus into downtown Park City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Loved the pool area. Realized it is being remodeled but still was very nice. Would come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great place. Fantastic pool. Clean and good location. Our only problem was that we were given an occupied room at check in but that was soon straighten out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction! yuk.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel under renovations, pool/hot tub is cool, the rest horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

great location in park city

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: nothing, will be nice when remodel is complete.
Cons: everything
Location: Great location with many places to dine and close to downtown.
Hotel is being remodeled, wish I was notified before hand. Construction workers staying in the hotel while remodel are sketchy. Smoking on stairways and just outside exit doors. Front desk closed, if you need ice you must come to reception area for ice, broken vending machines. However was very surprised that our night was very quiet!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected surprise

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I received a call from the hotel staff on the day of my arrival letting me know that the hotel is under construction, the elevator is out of service, the restaurant and pool are closed. None of this was mentioned when I made the online booking.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast of CA

False Advertising

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We planned this stay 3 months in advance and worked with the hotel staff and carefully chose what we wanted. We arrived from a long drive to find the check-in and lobby in construction disarray. No bell service, woman looked put out that we were even checking. We wanted a pool /hot tub - both closed for renovation. Looked forward to onsite lounge/restaurant to eliminate additional driving. Closed. Additionally we booked 2 queens, were sent to our room. Keys did not work. It was uncomfortably hot. Oh yes the elevator was out of commission. I really couldn't believe it. If we weren't so exhausted and I hadn't already paid I would have left as fast as possible. It was the worst experience I have had at a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels