Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Modest amenities, but a great value for being located in Park City. Room was spacious and clean, with stove, microwave, and fridge. Hot tub was nice and warm, pool felt great as well. Small but decent wight room. Friendly clerk checking in. Would definitely recommend for tighter budgets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, Utah

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We spoke with three different front desk employees at three different times during our one night stay. All three were friendly and delightful to work with. Great hotel. Quiet. Nice spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc, ut

Comfortable and convenient to mountains

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Our room was spacious with a convenient kitchen. We could easily get to Swiss days in Midway as well as park city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to everything you need in PC!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel and room was very nice. However the room was right next to the elevator that had a stone floor in front of it. The only quiet time was from about 1 AM to 5 AM with not using luggage carts across the floor and into the elevator or out of the elevator. Check out time was 11 o'clock and had do not disturb on the door the housekeeping continue to knock on the door starting at 9 am. Room location was awful and I will next stay there that close to the elevator again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Studio room too small!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Studio room was too small, with too small of a window - and an awkward layout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Very comfy,i would recommend ParkPlaza Hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Loved fully stocked kitchen, 3 full baths, xtra vanities &pullout sofa bed. Automatic light in sauna not wrkin & only 1 of2comw/veryslow internet workin Iwould stay at ParkPlaza again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada, IA

Great location in Park City. Beautiful setting.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Full kitchen and spacious room.
Location: Resort town with old downtown, 4 ski resorts, Olympic Park and shopping within minutes.
We were looking for a last minute place to stay in Salt Lake City but found this great resort instead by accident and look forward to a return trip in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a surprise!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We thought it was a hotel but it was a resort with studios rooms. We opened the door and found a one bedroom studio. Full kitchen,two full bathes, one bedroom, living room with fireplace and balcony. It was a total surprise for us. It was clean and nicely decorated. The staff were great. I highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City, Utah

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was a sudden trip and we thought that we might have to sacrifice quality for convenience; however, Park Plaza Hotel delivered. Tucked away from traffic and noise on a quiet street with our room backed up to a peaceful, tree-lined balcony we found the perfect room. Close to everything yet quiet and peaceful we loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden , Ut

Excellent staff!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Up date rooms. More beds.
Location: There is always plenty to do in Park City. We went to bike and there are tons of trails!
It was an older hotel so there wasn't a lot of amenities. They didn't have any rooms with two queen beds only sofa beds. Our stay was wonderful though because of the staff! They went out of their way to help us and make our stay a good experience.