Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love it

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I loved the hotel, the kitchen in the room with eve thing you need, I loved the fireplace. Excelente service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice surprise !

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: CLean and well appointed
Cons: Parking access
Location: DOnt really know.
We arrived late at night and left early the next day, short business trip. Would love to spend more time! Great Pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff & a great room for the price.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Love the quietness and peaceful placement. Enjoyed watching the stars from the patio.
Cons: There wasn't anything that I disliked about the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Modest amenities, but a great value for being located in Park City. Room was spacious and clean, with stove, microwave, and fridge. Hot tub was nice and warm, pool felt great as well. Small but decent wight room. Friendly clerk checking in. Would definitely recommend for tighter budgets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, Utah

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We spoke with three different front desk employees at three different times during our one night stay. All three were friendly and delightful to work with. Great hotel. Quiet. Nice spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc, ut

Comfortable and convenient to mountains

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Our room was spacious with a convenient kitchen. We could easily get to Swiss days in Midway as well as park city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. We will definitely stay here again. Really like the pool and underground parking. Nice location for cycling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to everything you need in PC!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel and room was very nice. However the room was right next to the elevator that had a stone floor in front of it. The only quiet time was from about 1 AM to 5 AM with not using luggage carts across the floor and into the elevator or out of the elevator. Check out time was 11 o'clock and had do not disturb on the door the housekeeping continue to knock on the door starting at 9 am. Room location was awful and I will next stay there that close to the elevator again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Studio room too small!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Studio room was too small, with too small of a window - and an awkward layout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels