Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Idaho

Nice newly remodeled Hotel close to all the shops.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Remodeled room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of stores near by and the outlets were just down the street.
The staff was most helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by John P.

No turn down service

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
No room Turn down service or fresh towels every day. ????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location and Good Value

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Central location and value.
Cons: A number of the ceiling lights were burned out or inoperative.
The facility is well located, relatively close to all of the 3 ski mountains and to downtown Park City. Although the arrival experience feels more like driving into a small shopping mall than arriving at a hotel, the lobby is more than adequate. And while our desk clerk was not overly communicative the check-in went quickly and enough information was imparted for our purposes. The 1 bedroom condominium we rented while smallish was large enough for 2 adults and adequately equipped for us to be comfortable for the 2 nights we were there. We felt that it was a very good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Overall was happy with the room but had a lot of problems with Internet connection. I was on vacation but had to do some crucial work things online and the internet was horrible with limited or no connection and kept dropping out. I went to the lobby with no better service. The lobby Guest computers also had limited connection online. I asked the staff what we could do and they said when it gets busy that's just how it is. I would have never booked this hotel if it did not have internet connections as it was crucial for my work while away from the office. Also wrote problems with the hot tub. When the adjoining room to mine checked out garbage sat in the hallway for two days until I told the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Close to ski resort. Clean. Pool. I like the balconies and the big rooms
4 out of 5
by David

Comfortable skiing holiday

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a 2 week ski holiday. Front desk and shuttle people were very helpful and efficient. One complaint was we only had one room service in the 2 weeks and that was just a change of linen, no cleaning was done. Room was well equipped and comfortable for us, and we mostly self-catered. The market for food shopping (and alcohol) was within an easy walk. Transfers to/from the ski slopes were quick and easy by their shuttle and the local buses are also close by. Overall it suited our style of ski holiday, but those who want nightlife might prefer to be closer to Main Street.
4 out of 5
by Attilio

Good value

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good value. Friendly staff. Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi was horrible, but everything else was fantastic. Nice location and perfect for our honeymoon getaway.
5 out of 5
by Pratike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient location & great service

Posted Mar 2, 2017
great stay with super helpful and friendly staff. Shuttle service was so convenient however if you were late getting to shuttle you could catch a number of free local buses which was a great back up. Shuttle drivers even dropped us off to local fresh market for our groceries and then picked us up - fantastic service. Tim, Louis Anton , Isaac plus every other staff member were excellent with their customer service but they were genuine in making your stay fabulous.