Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Little crampy condo witn no soud proofing.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Had no indication from expedia that we should pick up the keys at a diffrent address about three miles from the condo. The place is small, noisy, not very clean and ther is no cancellation possible so, once you commit yourself, you're stucked with the place. Don't go there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry for the confusion as we do have an off site check in location that is indicated on the main page Expedia page for Red Pine. It is a popular location that has many guests in the ski season. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice place close to get to the ski lift

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: cozy plenty of space for a family
The place was cozy not to far from the ski lift. Park City is a nice place to ski it is not to far from the airport. It is an easy trip to town to buy groceries. I kitchen full of pots utensils plates everything you need to fix meals for a family of 5. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. I'm happy the condo met your needs and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
by Edward

Great value for your dollar

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and a very comfortable condo. Skiing was fabulous and the shared club house with pool, sauna, and hot tub was perfect after a hard day of skiing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive detailed review. The location and amenities at Red Pine are excellent for a winter ski vacation. We hope to see you again next ski season! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, La

2016 Winter vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Great location, price, spacious
Cons: Bathrooms need updating. Would be nice to have laundry in condo. More bath towel/wash cloths.
Location: Good location, walking distance to Canyons ski area
Had a great time on vacation. Red Pines is a very nice property located in a beautiful area. Very easy after hours check in and very pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad the condo met your needs overall. Unfortunately they do not have washing machines but there is a laundry in the clubhouse where the pool is located. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet staycation from the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive ranking. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute, cozy, rustic, condo, with a cabin like feel.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were beyond pleasantly surprised with our stay. This particular unit completely fit our needs. We had family staying at the Wyndham in the canyons resort, we had all planned on staying there for thanksgiving. In order to not be crammed, my brothers and I decided to look for something close as there was not enough space. This was a 2 minute drive from where the rest of my family was staying. If we had been there for skiing it's a perfect location too! As it is minutes from the canyons and even closer to the gondola. For how small the unit is, it's the perfect use of space. They call it a 2 bedroom. But it's more like three with the loft area. The main level has a comfortable cozy living room with a fireplace and a small kitchen that is 100% functional. Then the main room- which is spacious and has an attached bathroom. The upstairs has a room with 2 queen beds and a bathroom, then there is a loft area off to the side, also with a queen bed- both overlook the living room, giving it a sense of openness and spaciousness. We needed the kitchen to prepare our contributions for our thanksgiving dinner. It was perfect, stocked with all things needed to cook and bake. The beds were comfortable, bathrooms small but great, and the living room so cozy with a good size fireplace and tv. We just absolutely loved this little place, although it appears to be built in the 70s, it is still very cute and inviting, we can tell. the owners maintain it well. Thank you for the great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive detailed review. I'm please to hear the condo met all your needs and the location was convenient for you. We try to provide a home away from home experience for our guests so I am happy to hear we succeeded during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive rating! We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pools, or hot tub,

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The advertisement was very misleading! No pool, hot tub or gym! Just a place to sleep...if that's all you need , it's great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
There is a pool, hot tub and gym at the clubhouse so I apologize if this information was not clear. It is listed on the map as well as the check in packet. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely like to stay there longer.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect in every way we needed. I could walk to my conference and my daughter could recuperate from health problems while I was away. Stores were close but we were surrounded by privacy and beautiful nature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Red Pine is located at the base of the ski slopes and surrounded by trees so it makes a great private get away. I hope you chose ASRL for your next Park City vacation. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Standard condo was very nice. Great view and close to all Park City events. Prices were very good for off season!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging