Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, La

2016 Winter vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Great location, price, spacious
Cons: Bathrooms need updating. Would be nice to have laundry in condo. More bath towel/wash cloths.
Location: Good location, walking distance to Canyons ski area
Had a great time on vacation. Red Pines is a very nice property located in a beautiful area. Very easy after hours check in and very pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad the condo met your needs overall. Unfortunately they do not have washing machines but there is a laundry in the clubhouse where the pool is located. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midvale

Nice condominium close to the mountains

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location and value for money
Cons: The interiors are a little bit outdated, but the condominiums are still nice for the price. Reminder that check in is at another location.
Location: Hiking, biking, skiing...Park City downtown...
We had a great weekend staying here. We went hiking, mountain biking, swimming and also went to the Park Silly Market. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to make some excellent meals. Swimming Pool, Hot Tub and Tennis courts are also on the property. Good value for money! :O)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed review. We do have an off site check in location which is important to note. Each unit is an individual owned and furnished condo so decor can vary from condo to condo. As you mentioned the location is excellent in the winter and summer for easy mountain access. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort lodging
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO air conditioning

Posted Aug 2, 2016
There is no air conditioning at this resort. They were nice and switched us to another of their condo's that has air. Red pine seems very nice but 10 people and around 100 degrees, is just too much with no air.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Many Park City properties were built with out AC as we are mainly know as a ski resort town. This is important information to note for summer vacations. I'm happy to hear we were able to accommodate you. Thank you for your review. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

red pines condo

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient. Nice pools for the kids.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to the Park City Recreation Center to the pools. We also shopped at the outlets and had food at Maxwells and an Itallian place by the theater.
we needed a place to have our grandchildren come and be with us away from the Grand Summit Hotel and the condo allowed the space we needed. We loved it .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear the condo met your needs and we look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Great condo close to ski areas

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: The cheery sitting area with fireplace and spacious bed. Also, I used the kitchen more than I anticipated.
Cons: It was perfect for me.
Location: Park City is a mecca for skiing and all forms of winter sports. Sundance film festival is held there.Very close to several national parks. Night life.
Greatly enjoyed the week I spent at Red Pines. The condo had a king size bed, kitchen, two vanity areas, and bath. The living room was comfortable with a gas fireplace that was quite cheery and a sliding glass door on to a patio. WIFI and HD television was also available. In all, it was an inviting place to which to return after a day on the ski slopes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive detailed review. We strive to provide a comfortable relaxing environment for our guests so I'm pleased to hear we succeeded. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Pine Condominiums, Park City Utah

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Beautiful location and close to the slopes.
Cons: Leave extra garbage bags, only had one for whole stay. Transitions strip not tacked down, caused injury. Dishwasher detergent left dishes cloudy.
Location: Swimming at The Crater at the Homestead resort was pretty cool.
My family recently stayed at the Red Pine Condominiums, Park City, Utah for the Christmas holidays. It was lovely and we had a great time in general. However, on Christmas morning, I sustained an injury on the bottom of my foot when walking into the kitchen, on the metal transition strip that separated the living room carpet and the kitchen linoleum. One of the grommets had holding down the transition strip was not tacked down completely on the right end. It caught the bottom of my sock, taking a chuck of flesh with it. I was really bummed that I wasn't able to ski with my family, due to the cut on the bottom of my foot, which was the whole purpose of the trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear you injured yourself on the final day of your stay. Hopefully you will take us up on our offer to give you a complementary night stay and you can return for more skiing. Thank you for your positive review. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Next time some place else!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: as noted above
Location: Beautiful mountain views and opportunity to see wild life out in area. Driving distance to restaurants and other attractions
The resort has a great location in the Park City area. Property Management Company needs to reinforce and address several critical issues i.e; courteous front desk check in staff. Better follow thru with Housekeeping staff to ensure that units are renter ready, enforcement of published rules such as noise ordinance, non-pet policy, etc. Disappointed guests will seek other accomodations next time we are in Utah's beautiful mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear your stay was not to your satisfaction. Please feel free to ask for a manager if you are having any issues with staff. Red Pine units are individually owned and furnished. Many owners live on the premises and are allowed to have pets. The HOA governs noise issues and pet policies. Please contact us directly during you stay for assistance with these issues. ASRL does not own and operate every condo or the complex as a whole but we will do our best to assist you. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pure Relaxation

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: It was so quiet.
Cons: Get a larger bed in the bedroom. This one was only a full.
Location: This was at the base of The Canyons ski area with a lift going right over. Also centered between the outlet shopping area and downtown Park City.
We knew we got a great deal on this condo, but what we got for our money well exceeded our expectations. The area was so quiet and located right in between the outlet shopping area and downtown Park City. Very comfortable and quaint. We really enjoyed our time there and will definitely find our way back there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are always happy to hear we exceeded a guests expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Dumpy condo, outdated and no working door code

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We were not happy with the staff or our condo. The condo was a dump, trash was all over the table when we came in. Our door code would not work had to call 5 min after checking in. The door code kept getting changed by staff and locking us out each day. A real inconvenience with luggage and rain storm. The condo had no porch furniture, so we had to drag kitchen chairs out to sit outside. Cheap. Pool was also filled with leaves etc. not clean. When I turned the keys in I notified the staff person and was told to use her name when booking next time and the phone reps would know to give me a good condo. What???? What kind of customer service is that. You have to endure a crummy stay and complain to get an insider track on getting a "good" condo? No thanks! I'm a paying customer that should have been given a "good" condo to start with. That response is unacceptable and put a nail in the coffin for me ever booking here again or with any All Season's property. I've been an All Seasons customer for many years, and have never been more disappointed and dissatisfied! You just lost a customer for life. I have booked family vacations and big group parties for a retreat. Never again. So unimpressed and down right appalled about this shameful customer service philosophy. 😞😡
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear about your experience. As you may not know each condo is individually owned and furnished. This is why we have rental options for standard and premium condos as we cannot guarantee that every owner has upgraded their condo to your individual standards. The staff was trying to insure you booked a premium condo on your next visit. I apologize if that was not made clear. Red Pine is an HOA so the buildings and pool are managed by a separate company. I will pass the pool issues onto that management company. Overall we do want to get you into a condo you are happy with and we would appreciate another chance to book you in a premium condo. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red pine, park city

The best place ever

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Very clean, very big place, with all equipment that we need,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging