Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Unpleasant surprise

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Apparently the hotel consists of condos rented out by the night. We booked a 2 queen but ended up with a 1king and a pullout. Room had two full baths, full kitchen fireplace and the like. However the whole floor smelled musty, dust was on everything you touched in the room, we found food under the table, in the utensil drawer, broken furniture, and other peoples trash and headbands around the unit. The bed was worn out and you could hear everything outside through the closed windows. While the location is great, it is offset by the experience we had. Maybe other units are better, but it is a gamble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money...

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Close to everything.
No complaints other than we needed the sheets changed after night one (child accident). The bed was just partially made by the staff, no new sheets...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO ATTRACTIONS.
Location: ALPINE SLIDE
IT FIT OUR NEEDS FOR OUR 1 DAY STAY. CLEAN, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
No one at reception upon our arrival - when staff member arrived the service was appalling. Displayed no guest relationship skills and had no knowledge of nearby restaurants for dinner or breakfast - just suggested catching free shuttle to historic Main Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Pretty nice

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I was actually surprised, it's nicer than it looks on Web page. The only thing that frustrated me was that we were at a wedding reception, it was late and my daughter wanted to go back to the room. The key that she had wouldn't work, and they closed the front desk. She ended up having to stay at a friends room till I could get there and try my key. I would have been very upset if my key wouldn't work either. They need someone at the front desk 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Suite

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location is very close to the restaurant row in Park City.
Cons: The front desk closed at 9:00pm. However this is off season.
Location: Food stores, restaurants, and hiking are very close by.
All rooms are suites with different configurations. Mine had 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms with showers, a wonderful formal dinning area with complete kitchen. There was a nice sitting area with a wood burning fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
We got a great condo! Beautifully decorated and well equipped!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The condo was clean, big enough for 6 people
This was our first time in Park City, the hotel is very good, nice beds, kitchens, bathrooms. the bathtub very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald from Denver

Worked fine for me.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location for skiing access. Still need to drive to Main Street amenities. Great late season value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlton from Aspen

Rather run down

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I ran out of hot water when taking a shower the first night. My room was facing the front of the hotel and the resort buses traveled (loudly) on the road in front of the hotel until late at night, which kept me up. The lighting in the room was very dim, to the point that it was difficult to read.