Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Great Park City Location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The Silver King is a great hotel and it's in a great location. Many fun things for all ages at the adjacent Park City Resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Arrived after 10 pm and no staff on site. Had to use hotel phone for customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a few nuisances

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Within walking distance far from Main Street.
The room layout, cleanliness was excellent. I loved our room, nice kitchen, all the amenities included. Bathroom clean, nice. The mattress needed to be changed. Uncomfortable. Our room was right by the pool. The side of our room adjoining the pool was glass panes which is great to let the sun in but we had no privacy. That could be fixed really easily by curtains which I suggested to the hotel staff. If you have a room anywhere other than by the pool, that would not have been a problem at all. Other than those two things, I would have given the stay an excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Stayed up here for the Park City Arts Festival. Friendly check in, HUGE comfortable rooms. Nice pool and hot tub. Great for couples as well as families. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Right next door to Park City Reso

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nice décor, nice bath. Good TV. Great location.
Cons: We had a problem with our card key so we had to go to the lobby about 3 times to resolve this issue. And they did not allow for a late check out.
Location: Lots of hiking and cycling and restaurants nearly. Close to Park City and Deer Valley resorts.
Great location. Right next door to Park City Resort. They have a full kitchen which we did not use but it was nice. Nice bathroom. Comfy bed and couch. Nice décor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great and relaxing stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We enjoyed the stay very much! I had my quiet time. Rooms are equipped to the very last detail for all ages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice location near the plaza

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to the plaza for great food and the alpine slide
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for a comfortable condo

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Central location, fully furnished kitchen in the condo if you prefer to eat in, reasonably priced in the summer
Cons: Smell of smoke in the room
Location: Close to all ski resorts, grocery stores, etc.
Great central location. Pool/hot tub are nice. Front desk staff friendly. Each condo is individually owned so it seems as though furnishings would be highly variable. The condo I stayed in was very comfortable and nicely updated but smelled of smoke. There is a no smoking policy so this was strange to me. I reported it to the front desk and they had housekeeping come up and attempt to take care of the smell. Whatever they did, it did help somewhat but it still smelled of smoke. There are no vending machines in the complex so make sure you stock up on whatever you may need for the night. Overall a good stay while in Park City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Great Condo

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location - Staff - Clean - washer and dryer in each unit -
Cons: Reservation process
Location: Mountain Bike ride
We have stayed at Silver King for the past three summers and love it. Each unit is privately owned so clearly some are nicer than others, but the staff is always very helpful and understanding if a room change is required. We highly recommend Silver King.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.L.C

Best family deal in park city....

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We have been staying at the Silver King for 25 year's now....and it hasn't changed at all. We stay in the one bedroom condo....which nicely sleeps our family of 5, 3 of which are teenagers now ..love the 2 bathrooms and full kitchen. ...here's to a another 25.