Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Positive and negative

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The hotel staff was very nice and the hotel was at a great location. However, we were at the hotel from Friday- Tuesday and our room was never cleaned. I wish they would have cleaned the room at least once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Tx

Great rooms and friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great room, friendly staff, within walking distance of the ski base. Overall great experience and would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Excellent hotel close to mntn

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Had a great time. Room was spacious and well kept. Pool & Hot tub great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

I was disappointed

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I was mostly disappointed by the fact that room cleaning is not included and one has to pay an extra fee to have the room cleaned and towels changed. The bath towels are very small and are not changed. The water from shower head had very little pressure. The shower box door was getting stuck. The pool is not heated enough. The decor is gloomy. There is no restaurant in the lodge. I will never be back here.
5 out of 5
by regina

Mountain village stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating staff.shuttle to canyons ski resort free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
We went as a couple for an overnight stay for Valentines Day. Although the hotel is in Park City, it's not near anything. You have to drive, walk, take the shuttle to get anywhere. The bed was okay. No continental breakfast. The hotel overall lacks warmth and the coziness you would expect at a ski lodge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delray beach

Great hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is super comfortable but not convenient. There's no restaurant and no breakfast and you can't walk to slopes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect except for noise

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent, except for soundproofing. Very noisy between rooms and halways
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to ski hill with shuttle service.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The pillows were hard as a rock and sheets were getting a little thin. Rooms are not very sound proof. Wish we could have controlled the room temperature. Set at 70 degrees but room ran hot, 76 degrees. Staff helpful and very pleasant. Have stayed in condo type room with full kitchen - excellent. Stayed in suites. - better. And have stayed in regular hotel room, small with lovely bathroom but only one chair - so if possible choose suite or larger full kitchen. Underground parking is Great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic location, but comfort needs work

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
stayed Thursday to Tuesday. no water in the hotel all friday, and i mean none. apparently a pipe broke so i couldn't shower or bathe or even use the hot tub. my first room was 80 degrees even with the windows open and they were unable to fix the heat. 2nd room was fine as long as you like staying next to a group of dudes yelling all night since the walls are super thin. over the 5 nights i maybe averaged 3 hours of mediocre sleep. also the maids never once made up my room. i was told the fact that it was a lodge meant they don't make up the rooms. and no food in the joint, you have to leave the property. but they have underground parking, which was nice. i wouldn't stay here again.