Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and kind. Our room was great and comfortable. The whole family enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was right for a group!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The space was very convenient for a group. You have your own space while still feeling connected to the group and suite. We were there is the fall but as a winter destination, I can see this being an amazing spot with all the amenities in the area. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motel special

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: It was in good condition
Cons: they need to vacuum under the bed and sofa.
Location: Normally there is a lot going on at the Canyons but it is getting close to the end of the summer season so there wasn't anything happening.
We booked at the last minute for a weekend get away. It was supposedly a "deal". The room was nice enough although smaller than the pictures showed, but for the cost we expected more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. Hotel is outdated, service was not the best, it was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehi, UT

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This hotel is right in the heart of the Canyons Village. It's clean, comfortable, has great amenities, and I loved the jacuzzi in the bathroom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very nice hotel, great price. Liked the mini kitchen and large bath tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Atmosphere

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying at the Sundial Lodge for a romantic getaway. The rooms are huge and the front desk employees are terrific. For the price we were expecting "premium bedding" and a King size bed. The bed was actually a hard uncomfortable Queen size and the sheets were really scratchy. But we loved the huge bathroom, kitchen and the great fireplace. Just wish the soaker tub was a jetted tub! Hotel was surrounded by a great atmosphere and fun outdoor activities like Gondola rides and hiking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake

Very good

Posted Aug 25, 2016
had a good time,staff was great and would love to stay again