Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
This hotel makes you feel you are at home. Staff very efficient and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Nice newer hotel close to lift.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Our family of 4 stayed in the one bedroom suite for 4 nights. The rooms are spacious and nice/clean. The hotel staffs are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel very close to the ski resort

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly and willing to help with anything. Very convenient if you're skiing. Only thing I don't like is the fact that they try to sell you the time share.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Park City. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for quick get away

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for great and quick get away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Park City

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was huge! Great views, short walk to food and activities. Lost of things to do even ion the off season. Had such a fun time will be back again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location! Great property!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We just did a staycation overnighter. It was great! Very clean and the staff was super accomodating. Just a couple of things to consider: 1. Check in isnt until 4 pm and Check out is at 10 am (a little early IMHO) 2. The hide a bed in the couch is brutally uncomfortable. My daughter was sleeping there and decided to just sleep on the floor. Great room and great location?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good not great

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was nice the bed was soft and plenty of pillows. Even soft comfy robes. Great coffee selection in the lobby. Negatives are $15 per night parking - not a nice surprise. Remote location - the resort is growing but it's not big and the prices are high, have to go into town for most things. Loud - you can hear people in the rooms next to you clearly you can also hear people in the hallways especially door closes. Its enough of an issue they have signs in the hallway asking for quite. Pety but the lobby had the game on and could not get the same channel in room. Front desk had no idea why or how. Would stay again but would not pay a premium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Timeshare condo , beware of the hidden fees

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
it's the time share condo, they will be nice to you if you are the member; don't book it as a hotel guest. Oh , I almost forget, they charge $15 Valet parking, even though the parking lot is very close, you can't park by yourself. Late check out $100, be careful of all those traps to get your money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region