Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel very close to the ski resort

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly and willing to help with anything. Very convenient if you're skiing. Only thing I don't like is the fact that they try to sell you the time share.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Park City. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only valet parking avaliable $15pd for each car

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is ok. Rooms were nice/clean staff could use some work. Nice but not professional. Facilties ok. Pool/hot tub was very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Salt Lake City, ut

Second anniversary

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed for six days over the last couple of years and will continue to come back friendly service and wonderful environment to enjoy our special moments
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our property with us. Thank you for recognizing our dedication to providing outstanding service. We hope you’ll stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Park City! J. Rafe Sykes General Manager - Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Great room and overall experience. I highly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Park City. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

All was great but it is a time share property

Posted Apr 12, 2016
All was great until we said no to the time share offer then the staff got nasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have passed your review on to our in-house marketing team for correction. We hope you'll return in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific stay at Sunrise Lodge for a quick 4 day trip. Great hotel staff and concierge on restaurant recommendations. Two hot tubs and gym. Walk to lift to ski Canyons or take shuttle or gondola to Park City. Would highly recommend Sunrise!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angola, New York

Very nice hotel right at Canyons ski area.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Accessibility of all of the attractions in the area. Helpful staff & location.
Location: Skiing, dining, snowmobiling, onsite pool and exercise room
Able to ski in and out of hotel. Valet service for whole day after check out. Very helpful staff. Nice facilities, clean and attractive. overall very nice impression.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: Maybe having a small buffet breakfast on site.
Close to the lifts & canyon village is walking distance. Very clean and nice rooms, enjoyed the kitchenette!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
They charge $15 per day for parking. I was surprised, I wished I was told when I was booking this vacation.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Utah

Park City getaway

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel located in the Park City Canyon's ski resort. Amazingly beautiful. Not sure how well the walls were insulated as we could hear the "neighbors." But all in all a great experience