Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Nice newer hotel close to lift.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Our family of 4 stayed in the one bedroom suite for 4 nights. The rooms are spacious and nice/clean. The hotel staffs are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel very close to the ski resort

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly and willing to help with anything. Very convenient if you're skiing. Only thing I don't like is the fact that they try to sell you the time share.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Park City. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Great room and overall experience. I highly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Park City. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

All was great but it is a time share property

Posted Apr 12, 2016
All was great until we said no to the time share offer then the staff got nasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have passed your review on to our in-house marketing team for correction. We hope you'll return in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Angola, New York

Very nice hotel right at Canyons ski area.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Accessibility of all of the attractions in the area. Helpful staff & location.
Location: Skiing, dining, snowmobiling, onsite pool and exercise room
Able to ski in and out of hotel. Valet service for whole day after check out. Very helpful staff. Nice facilities, clean and attractive. overall very nice impression.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: Maybe having a small buffet breakfast on site.
Close to the lifts & canyon village is walking distance. Very clean and nice rooms, enjoyed the kitchenette!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Everyone on the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel only has valet parking which would have been nice to know beforehand. It was an extra $15/day. Overall we had a great experience and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Condo!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Very nice. Loved the kitchen, pool and hot tub.
Nice condo in a very nice location! Beautiful every season of the year. Good for a weekend getaway or a longer vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca

Good except the hidden fee !

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: room, bed, location, indoor pool
Cons: Parking fees be disclosed during Expedia booking
Location: Downtown park city is 4 miles away but The Canyons has food options too. The skiing here is based around a housing tract and is good for beginners
The hotel is good. Our room booked on Expedia came with a free upgrade which included a huge living room and full kitchen. We came in summer but would love to stay here in winter since its ski in/out with a lift right at the back door to the hotel. The only issue is Expedia's "No Hidden Fees" doesn't include the mandatory $15/day valet parking. Which was a surprise. There is a large dirt lot less than 20 feet away that you might be able to park in instead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearfield, UT

Phenomenal hotel settled on the mountain.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This hotel is gorgeous. Our one bedroom suite had a full stainless steel kitchen, fireplace, two full bathrooms, one of which had the nicest deep soaking jetted tub I have ever sat in. Washer and dryer too. Decorated so well, very clean, very speedy valet service. Pool area is beautiful as well. We would definitely stay at this hotel again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region