Ratings based on 1,531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Close to the resorts, underground parking. Overall a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel next to park city ski lift

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Next to ski resort
You can't ski to your hotel door, but close. The hotel and ski lift are only separated by a parking lot. Hotel swimming pool is interesting, it's half in door, half out door, pretty cool that you can swim with snow around. water temperature is pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

A little disappointed

Posted Feb 2, 2016
For the price of this room, I expected a lot more. The room was clean, but extremely small. The bed was broken when we got there. Hot tub closed down and was not made aware of that. Had I known I would have chosen a different place to stay. Not sure I'd rent a room from there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to park city

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. More than helpful pool was closed but they had a great alternative spa at hotel across the street. They would drive you over there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granada Hills, Ca

Great affordable place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience to free transportation. Friendly staff. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Soft sheets and pillows, even the towels are very soft.
Cons: Change the carpeting.
Location: Few restaurants nearby. The market is a block away. It's 15 min away from Main street and mountain resorts.
Arrived in the morning, tried to check in in my room was ready. I wasn't expecting it to be ready so it was great. My room was standard clean but I thought The carpet was a little bit rundown. Otherwise, it was pretty basic and it came with the refrigerator. This hotel is about 15 minutes from the old town Maine Street. However, there is a fee bus that comes around right in front of the door which is great. The staff were excellent. There is a complement Terry breakfast but I did not have breakfast there. Over all I would stay at this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, close to the slopes

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: They could have let me know prior to booking that the pool and hot tub where out of order.
I was disappointed that the pool and hot tub was out of order. They did offer to drive us 2 miles down the road to another location but that seemed like a lot of trouble because it was so cold outside. I have stayed there 2 other times and it is nice to wear your robe to the hot tub and pool. I did not want to put on ski clothes and then change at a different hotel into bathing suits. Had I known they where not working I wouldn't have stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
it was a clean verry friendly hotel the staff was very professional they had very good at commodities they have free breakfast included they gave cookies and hot chocolate to head on the ground parking garage and they were very close to both park city and canyons
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Proper foyer, better restaurant, bar.
Location: Handy bus routes to all facilities downtown and shopping areas.
Not as good as portrayed. Old and tired. Walls paper thin could hear man next door coughing and also people walking around above. Plus all the cleaning noises from other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel in Park City.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Location: Right on the bus route and walking distance to several food choices.
Great hotel at a great price right on Park City. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Decent breakfast in the morning. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value hotel in park city

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Great place for a cheap price! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. The pool was under renovation but they provided us with access to a hotel pool and hot tub down the road. It was a little inconvenient in the cold but better than no hot tub/pool at all