Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Mountain Getaway!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Provide more coffee K-cups. There were only 2 regular and 1 decaf K-cups in the small kitchenette. 3 mornings, we had more at a local store.
Location: The Park City Kimbell Arts Festival was awesome and easy access with the Park City Transit buses. There was a bus every 20 min at our lodge.
Nice accommodations. Easy access to the Park City free transit bus pickup. We never had to use our rental car for any Park City destination. There was a great restaurant, The Grub Steakhouse across the street from the main lodge. The summer weather was perfect with morning lows in the 40's and daytime highs around 80 and low humidity. Each room had a porch that was nice to drink coffee and enjoy the scenery and comfortable weather.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
One bed was broken. One comforter displayed a large urine stain. All else was average
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Not as described, far and don't count on them

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Had a $20/day gym/sauna/jacuzzi/spa next to it, kinda nice to go to. The front desk sells for 15.50.
Cons: Never, ever, lie to a customer! Managers at better times, offer free upgrades instead of giving more problems. Check what you sell.
Location: It's FAR. Takes around 20 min on the free red line bus or 9 from Uber/Taxi to the town or the mountains. Nothing is a walk distance, plenty of parking
After 6000 miles and 20h when one gets to the destination at 1am all I wanted was a good tub bath and my bed... but when I arrived, where's the tub?! Shower had pressure issues, even after maintenance checked. Freaking LOUD heater inside all rooms! The description is NOT correct: kitchenette, bathtub and a hot pool for enjoying. Had a microwave, 2 dish, 2 set of silverware, 2 plastic glasses and an electric grill under the microwave. All in a shelve right behind the bathroom door (check photo). On the side a refrigerator that one needs to close the bathroom door to open it! No space left to use the grill. Next day I went for a manager and no way: there is one from 9am-2pm and that's it. I'm in a town to hit the slopes, 9am I'd be AT the slopes, until 3pm! I tried contacting by phone, complained and they were out of rooms. In a small town, in a big hotel, with an empty parking lot. On a Tuesday... Called Expedia and manager offered a room on the end of 4th day - out of 6. I wanted a refund on the 4 days and no chance it was happening, they said. Sent an email saying and got a better room on a Thursday when the hotel was getting full. Probably they had it and didn't want to hand it over before. The room had for 4 ppl: 1 small pot, 2 plastic glasses, 2 dishes. There was a closed pool after the renovation date expired. Good luck straying here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Value
This is a timeshare but booked by Expedia as a hotel room. There was no clock, phone in the room, no linen service, no wake up call.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but that was all. No room cleaning!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The room I was comfortable but you get what you pay for! Never saw room service! Very small bathroom no tub! It was doable but won't come again!
3 out of 5
by M Todd from Texas

Front desk not very helpful. First impressions mat

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk not helpful
5 out of 5
by Rachel L.

Girls night

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was cozy and comfortable. The room was recently remodeled and it had hard wood instead of carpet, which we loved!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Not what we expexted

Posted Sep 7, 2015
The cable T.V. didn't work. We only had 4 channels. The fire place didn't work. The room was cramped for 2 beds. The jetted tub was really small. Not a terrible experience but I wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 1, 2015
First room they put us in only one plug outlet worked it was the one that the TV was plugged in but TV didn't work. Second room roaches in the room, shower backed up on us hair, dirt,water filled up and would drain. Very old place nothing updated. This is NOT a lodge..... Condominiums that are individually owned and most owners are not keeping up with them. They are letting trash live in them hanging clothes out to dry on patio, dog crap on side walk when suppose to be pet free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Okay room, stains on carpet and old furniture. Nice location.