Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great clean hotel, close to everything!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
TMI has a wonderful staff, comfortable rooms, and it was easy to get to everything. The morning shuttle to the mountain was great and being able to walk to dinner and the shops was perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone from couples to families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had an excellent time over our stay at Treasure Mountain Inn. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The only issue we had was the comfort of the bed, it was a little hard, other than that it was a great and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Location plus!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Perfect location in Park City plus a perfect home away from home! Clean and comfortable accommodations including a kitchenette, comfy couch and lovely outdoor patio/balcony. We could not have been happier with our room, and the location can't be beat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say enough about how happy we were with our room at TMI. The room was spacious and very clean. The location was great, right on Main St. and within walking distance of tons of shops and restaurants. The balcony was spacious and perfect for sitting outside with a book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little Rock AR

Good hotel & location.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It is the perfect location for Park City. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and extremely accommodating. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by MItchell from Aptos, CA

Great place in a great location!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place with modern rooms and an older feel. The room I had was the junior suite which was perfect for me. It was a modern and comfortable. Close walk to all of downtown Park City. Well worth the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Wasatch Brew Pub is across the street. All the night life is within walking distance, too.
We've stayed here several times. It's right on main street. Nothing wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great loaction. Staff was extremely friendly. It was exactly as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would have expected to pay double.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This is by far the nicest place I've ever stayed for the price. Over the top!