Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Location plus!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Perfect location in Park City plus a perfect home away from home! Clean and comfortable accommodations including a kitchenette, comfy couch and lovely outdoor patio/balcony. We could not have been happier with our room, and the location can't be beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little Rock AR

Good hotel & location.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It is the perfect location for Park City. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and extremely accommodating. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Wasatch Brew Pub is across the street. All the night life is within walking distance, too.
We've stayed here several times. It's right on main street. Nothing wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great loaction. Staff was extremely friendly. It was exactly as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would have expected to pay double.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This is by far the nicest place I've ever stayed for the price. Over the top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

It was PERFECT in every way!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
From the moment we pulled into the parking garage until we walked out of our clean, spacious room at the end of our four-day stay, it was "as advertised." Our only surprise was how quiet it remained throughout the weekend. The crowded streets out front were loud and lively, yet the entire hotel was always serene. What an amazing experience it was for us to be right in the middle of the Main Street action with the luxury of a quiet haven when we needed a break!...The folks who run the place were as personable and hospitable as we have ever encountered--ready to accommodate each guest's reasonable request. Overall, it was an A+ experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo.

Great Location On Main Street!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, lots of room and kitchen.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Restaurants, shops, lift. all right below you on main street.
Love this hotel. I have stayed here twice now. For the price to be on Main street in PC it is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Our weekend was great, everything is walking distance, shops, galleries, restaurants and bars. We for sure will be back and there here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Beautiful hotel room, great location kind and helpful staff! We definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location. Nice views and upgrades

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great location to walk anywhere on Main Street. Funky Park City vibe with modern touchs