Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Beautiful location fantastic excellent service tasty food close to skip slopes comfortable bed washer dryer in the rooms
5 out of 5
by dustin from Orem

over the top service and attention to detail

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
really enjoyed our stay... hotel was great, spa was great, the smores outside at the fireplaces was great but the main reason i loved it was that you could definitely tell that the way the staff treats the customer is the #1 focus. they constantly try to find ways to help you get EXACTLY what you want and have the exact experience you are looking for. They speak incredibly respectfully. we were just very impressed all in all...
4 out of 5
by Shelley from airdrie alberta

Okay if you don't mind paying $500+ a night

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Expensive..service is really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awsome resort

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, staff, service and location! We had a great stay and will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by Madeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Pleasanton

Top Notch Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Park city so my husband could have surgery. The hotel took such great care of us before & after. The concierge added some very nice touches to make our stay feel as homy as it could.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but poor service for being upscale.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel design is amazing. The customer service, not so much. For such a nice hotel their service is no different than a mediocre hotel. Missed on small details too. For example, our "welcome" letter was addressed to the wrong person. For a hotel in the league of Stein Eriksen Lodge, the service was not even comparable.
5 out of 5
by Ty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amy from American Fork Utah

Family weekend getaway

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We love staying at the Waldorf, Great service, Love all the fire places and atmosphere. We will be back fro sure.